• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Cahoon Christine 4th Grade Teacher NExA ccahoon@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cleverley Jeana Crossing Guard NExA jcleverley@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cristando Rebecca Physical Education Teacher NExA rcristando@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Duke Angela 5th Grade Teacher NExA aduke@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Franklin Megan School Counselor NExA mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hall Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional NExA mchall@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harper Krissy Playground Assistant NExA kharper@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harris Katie 1st Grade Teacher NExA kharris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Holton Tessa Title 1 Assistant NExA tholton@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hudgins Mary Title 1 Assistant NExA mhudgins@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Johnson Jessica 4th Grade Teacher NExA jessica.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Johnson Terry Nutrition Services NExA tljohnson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    King Sarah 1st Grade Teacher NExA sking@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Kirst Lovonne Special Ed Paraprofessional NExA lkirst@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Lovell Michael Custodian NExA mlovell@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Martinez Mikaela Kindergarten Teacher NExA mmartinez@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    McGrath Kerry Art Teacher NExA kamcgrath@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Mcmillen Virginia Playground Assistant NExA vmcmillen@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Moglia Christine Special Ed Paraprofessional NExA cmoglia@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Moore Jessica 5th Grade Teacher NExA jmoore@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Murphy Janelle Special Ed Paraprofessional NExA jmurphy@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Mysse Kristen Building Secretary NExA kmysse@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Nebel Rhonda School PLUS Coordinator NExA rnebel@cdaschools.org
    Olson Michelle Office Manager NExA molson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Peterson Anna Classroom Assistant NExA apeterson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800