• Hutchinson

     

     

     

     

      

    Ms. Payge Hutchinson/Receptionist

    Phone: 208.769.0769; Fax: 208.769.2944

    Email:phutchinson@cdaschools.org

    Ms. Hutchinson is the Receptionist at LCHS. Her duties include answering phones, greeting visitors, and interacting with students, staff and parents.

     

    Patterson

    Mrs. Rochelle Patterson/Registrar

    Phone: 208.769.2968; Fax: 208.665.4643

    Email:rochelle.patterson@cdaschools.org

    Rochelle Patterson is the Registrar at LCHS. Her duties include Record Requests, Student Withdrawals, Name Changes and Address updates. Rochelle is integral in the graduation process for Seniors here at LCHS.

     

    Petersen

    Mrs. Rachael Petersen/Activities Secretary

    Phone: 208.769.2979; Fax: 208.769.2944

    Email: rpetersen@cdaschools.org

    Rachael is the Activites Secretary in the main office. Her duties include keeping track of all athletic and activities paperwork, updating the daily bulletin, and interacting with students, staff and parents. She is also in charge of school insurance and handles the Facilities Use (rental) requests as well.  

     

    Kerns

    Mrs. Amy Kerns/Attendance and Discipline Secretary

    Phone: 208.769.2943; Fax: 208.769.2944

    Email: akerns@cdaschools.org

    Amy is the Attendance and Discipline Secretary.  She is the person you should contact when your student is absent or tardy. 

    Morgan

    Mrs. Holly Morgan/Principal's Secretary

    Phone: 208.769.2978; Fax: 208.769.2944

    Email: hmorgan@cdaschools.org

    Holly is the Principal's Secretary in the main office . Her duties are to perform a variety of secretarial/clerical duties to assist in the day-to-day operations of the Principal and staff. If you ever need to schedule an appointment with Principal Clifford, please contact the main office and ask for Holly.

    woodall

    Mrs. Jennifer Woodall/Assistant Treasurer

    Phone: 208.769.2980; Fax: 208.769.2944

    Email:jwoodall@cdaschools.org

    The bookeeping is overseen by Mrs. Woodall.  She is in charge of all fines that students may owe, as well as all the money from games, ASB stickers, fundraisers, and other organized clubs and events. If a fine is owed, it should be paid as soon as possible. Not doing so will void the opportunity of enjoying commencement or getting transcripts.