• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Diana Special Education Teacher LCHS dadams@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44176
    Affeldt Jesse High School Teacher LCHS jaffeldt@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44080
    Alderman Amy High School Teacher LCHS aalderman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44149
    Allison Emma High School Teacher LCHS emma.allison@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44166
    Anderson James High School Teacher LCHS janderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44164
    Anderson Troy High School Teacher LCHS tanderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44152
    Arman Tiege High School Teacher LCHS tarman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44056
    Artis Megan High School Teacher LCHS megan.artis@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44173
    Avila Audrey High School Teacher LCHS audrey.avila@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44062
    Azzollini Casiana High School Teacher LCHS casiana.azzollini@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44157
    Bailey Viviana High School Teacher LCHS viviana.bailey@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44157
    Baker Jonel Isolation Room Asst LCHS jbaker@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44021
    Bartlett Michael High School Teacher LCHS mbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44168
    Baune Nicolle Special Education Teacher LCHS nbaune@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44067
    Bell Daniel High School Teacher LCHS dbell@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44172
    Besser Jessica High School Teacher LCHS jbesser@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44068
    Bjurstrom Nikolas High School Teacher LCHS nbjurstrom@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44069
    Blank Russell High School Teacher LCHS rblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44049
    Blank Shelly High School Teacher LCHS sblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44064
    Chacon Katalina School Counselor LCHS kchacon@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44017
    Chandler Susan Library Assistant LCHS schandler@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44008
    Chapman Cynthia High School Teacher LCHS cchapman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44057
    Christensen Sarah High School Teacher LCHS schristensen@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44159
    Clifford Deanne High School Principal LCHS dclifford@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44010
    Cornell Brittany High School Teacher LCHS brittany.cornell@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44175