• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Diana Special Education Teacher LCHS dadams@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44068
    Adams Melissa Visually Impaired Specialist LCHS maadams@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44030
    Affeldt Jesse Social Studies Teacher LCHS jaffeldt@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44080
    Alderman Amy Social Studies Teacher LCHS aalderman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44149
    Allison Emma Mathematics Teacher LCHS emma.allison@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44166
    Anderson James Foreign Language Teacher LCHS janderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44164
    Anderson Troy Social Studies Teacher LCHS tanderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44152
    Arman Tiege English Teacher LCHS tarman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44062
    Bailey Viviana Teacher LCHS viviana.bailey@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44157
    Baker Jonel ISS LCHS jbaker@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44021
    Bartlett Michael Science Teacher LCHS mbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44168
    Bell Daniel Science Teacher LCHS dbell@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44172
    Bjurstrom Nikolas Speech Teacher LCHS nbjurstrom@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44069
    Blank Russell Deca Teacher LCHS rblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44049
    Blank Shelly Reading Teacher LCHS sblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44064
    Buzolich Antone Special Education Teacher LCHS tbuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44052
    Call Madison ASL Teacher LCHS madison.call@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 46000
    Chacon Katalina 11th Grade Counselor LCHS kchacon@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44017
    Chandler Susan Library Assistant LCHS schandler@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44008
    Chapman Cynthia Art Teacher LCHS cchapman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44057
    Christensen Sarah Physical Education Teacher LCHS schristensen@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44159
    Clifford Deanne High School Principal LCHS dclifford@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44010
    Criswell Michael Science Teacher LCHS mcriswell@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44083
    Currie Pauline Foreign Language Teacher LCHS pcurrie@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44156
    DelGizzi Adriana Career Advisor LCHS adelgizzi@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769 44023