• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Karen Elementary Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20047
    Banks Mindy Elementary Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20052
    Barber Christine Office Manager Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20002
    Behl Jennifer Teacher Atlas jbehl@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20055
    Chamberlin Rachel Elementary Teacher Atlas rchamberlin@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20061
    Chappell Camille Teacher Atlas cchappell@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 36151
    Comstock Rebekah Elementary Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20067
    Covey Michelle Building Secretary Atlas michelle.covey@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20001
    Gordon Laura Elementary Teacher Atlas lgordon@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20044
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Atlas hgorman@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20026
    Grimm Sara Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20008
    Hanson Cherri Elementary Teacher Atlas chanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20046
    Harrison Sarena Reading Specialist Atlas sharrison@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20063
    Hazard Anne Elementary Teacher Atlas ahazard@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20050
    Heidt Heather School Counselor Atlas hheidt@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20016
    Houck Patricia Elementary Teacher Atlas phouck@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20049
    Izzard Heather Teacher Atlas hizzard@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20043
    Jameson Ashley School Nurse Atlas ajameson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20027
    Jerome Mark Elementary Teacher Atlas mjerome@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20062
    Loberg Vickie Elementary Teacher Atlas vloberg@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20041
    Payton Shelby Special Education Teacher Atlas spayton@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20040
    Peebles Jessica Elementary Teacher Atlas jmpeebles@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20064
    Peterson Kurt Facility Manager Atlas kpeterson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20005
    Ramsey Lisa Elementary Teacher Atlas lramsey@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20059
    Reynolds Jennie Elementary Teacher Atlas jreynolds@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20056