• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Karen Elementary Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20047
    Bahr Desiree Elementary Counselor Atlas desiree.bahr@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20016
    Banks Mindy Elementary Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20052
    Barber Christine Elementary Building Secretary Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20002
    Behl Jessica Elementary Teacher Atlas jbehl@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20055
    Camille Chappell Elementary Teacher Atlas cchappell@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20058
    Comstock Rebekah Elementary Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20065
    Covey Michelle Elementary Building Secretary Atlas michelle.covey@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20001
    Desiree Bahr Elementary School Counselor Atlas desiree.bahr@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20016
    Fountain Tamara Elementary Teacher Atlas tamara.fountain@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20064
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Atlas hgorman@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20017
    Grimm Sarah Elementary Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20008
    Hanson Cherri Elementary Teacher Atlas chanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20046
    Harrison Sarena Elementary Teacher Atlas sharrison@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20063
    Howerton Chelsea Elementary Teacher Atlas chelsea.howerton@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20057
    Izzard Heather Elementary Teacher Atlas hizzard@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20043
    Jameson Ashley School Nurse Atlas ajameson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20027
    Jerome Mark Elementary Teacher Atlas mjerome@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20060
    Johnson Cory Elementary Teacher Atlas cory.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20053
    Johnson Cory Elementary Teacher Atlas cory.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Kurtz Renee Elementary Teacher Atlas renee.kurtz@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Loberg Vicki Elementary Teacher Atlas vloberg@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20041
    Payton Shelby Elementary SPED Teacher Atlas spayton@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20030
    Peterson Kurt Elementary Custodian Atlas kurt.peterson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20003
    Reynolds Jennifer Elementary Teacher Atlas jreynolds@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20056