• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Karen Elementary Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Bailes Katie Elementary Teacher Atlas katie.bailes@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Banks Mindy Elementary Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Barber Christine Elementary Building Secretary Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Bennett Brittany Elementary Techology Aide Atlas brittany.bennett@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Blood Holly Elementary Para Atlas holly.blood@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Camille Chappell Elementary Teacher Atlas cchappell@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Carter Debora Elementary Teacher Atlas Debbie.Carter@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Clark Amanda Elementary Crossing Guard Atlas Amanda.Clark@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Clyne Celine Elementary SPED Assistant Atlas Celine.Clyne@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Combs Janell Elementary Title One Assistant Atlas Jcombs@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Comstock Rebekah Elementary Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Cook Shelby Elementary Behavior Suppport Assistant Atlas Shelby.Cook@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Covey Michelle Elementary Building Secretary Atlas michelle.covey@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Crowley Maura Elementary SPED Teacher Atlas Maura.Crowley@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Dale Kathryn Elementary IBI Professional Atlas Kathryn.Dale@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Davis Annette Elementary Para Atlas annette.davis@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Fountain Tamara Elementary Teacher Atlas tamara.fountain@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Franssen Nick SRO Atlas nicholas.franssen@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Garcia Chelsea Elementary SPED Assistant Atlas Chelsea.Garcia@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Gehl Jessica School PLUS Atlas jessica.gehl@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Gordon Laura Elementary Teacher Atlas Lgordon@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Grimm Sarah Elementary Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Hannawalt Cathy Elementary Classroom Assistant Atlas Channawalt@Cdaschools.Org 208.762.0626
    Hanson Cherri Elementary Teacher Atlas chanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626