• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Karen 1st Grade Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20047
    Bailes Becky Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Atlas bbailes@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20002
    Banks Mindy 2nd Grade Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20052
    Barber Christine Building Secretary Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20002
    Chamberlin Rachel 4th Grade Teacher Atlas rchamberlin@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20061
    Chavez Shelby Special Education Teacher Atlas spayton@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20040
    Comstock Rebekah 5th Grade Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20067
    Cranford Brenda Building Secretary Atlas bcranford@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20003
    Fairfield Cynthia 3rd Grade Teacher Atlas cfairfield@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20057
    Gordon Laura Kindergarten Teacher Atlas lgordon@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20044
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Atlas hgorman@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20026
    Grimm Sara Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20008
    Hanson Cherri 1st Grade Teacher Atlas chanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20046
    Hazard Anne PE Teacher Atlas ahazard@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20050
    Heidt Heather School Counselor Atlas hheidt@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20016
    Houck Patricia Music Teacher Atlas phouck@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20049
    Jameson Ashley School Nurse Atlas ajameson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20027
    Jerome Mark 5th Grade Teacher Atlas mjerome@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20062
    Larabee Lonnie Facility Manager Atlas llarabee@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20005
    Loberg Vickie Kindergarten Teacher Atlas vloberg@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20041
    Nelson Carol 2nd Grade Teacher Atlas cnelson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20051
    Peebles Jessica 5th Grade Teacher Atlas jmpeebles@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20064
    Ramsey Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher Atlas lramsey@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20059
    Reynolds Jennie 3rd Grade Teacher Atlas jreynolds@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20056
    Richmond Stacey Physical Education Teacher Atlas srichmond@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20050