• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Karen 1st Grade Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20047
    Bailes Becky Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Atlas bbailes@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20002
    Banks Mindy 2nd Grade Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20052
    Barber Christine Building Secretary Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20001
    Behl Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher Atlas jbehl@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20042
    Capobianco Ashley 4th Grade Teacher Atlas acapobianco@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20060
    Chappell Camille 5th Grade Teacher Atlas cchappell@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20069
    Comstock Rebekah 4th Grade Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20067
    Cranford Brenda Building Secretary Atlas bcranford@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20003
    Fairfield Cynthia 3rd Grade Teacher Atlas cfairfield@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20057
    Gordon Laura Kindergarten Teacher Atlas lgordon@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20044
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Atlas hgorman@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20026
    Grimm Sara Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20008
    Hanson Cheryl 1st Grade Teacher Atlas chanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20046
    Hanson Kristina Speech Language Pathologist Atlas khanson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20054
    Harris Linda Advanced Learning Teacher Atlas lharris@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20065
    Hazard Anne Atlas ahazard@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
    Heidt Heather School Counselor Atlas hheidt@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20016
    Houck Patricia Music Teacher Atlas phouck@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20049
    Jameson Ashley School Nurse Atlas ajameson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20027
    Jerome Mark 5th Grade Teacher Atlas mjerome@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20062
    Jones Jennifer Preschool Teacher Atlas jnjones@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20034
    Joy Sonia Title 1 Teacher Atlas sjoy@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20041
    Larabee Lonnie Facility Manager Atlas llarabee@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20005
    Nelson Carol 2nd Grade Teacher Atlas cnelson@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626 20051