• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Balek Jeanne Special Education Teacher Hayden Meadows jbalek@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Beck Holly Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows hbeck@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Chamberlin Rachel 5th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows rchamberlin@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Childers Kristin 4Th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows kchilders@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Clark Megan 1St Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows mclark@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Erickson Randy Custodian Hayden Meadows rerickson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Evans Julie 1St Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows jevans@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Ewert Roberta 5Th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows rewert@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Fencl Todd Crossing Guard Hayden Meadows tfencl@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Greene Courtney 4Th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows cgreene@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Griffitts Marilyn Music Teacher Hayden Meadows mgriffitts@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hammons Ashley School PLUS Coordinator Hayden Meadows ahammons@cdaschools.org
    Hanna Helen Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Hayden Meadows hhanna@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hardy Toni Classroom/Playground Asst Hayden Meadows thardy@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hart Nancy Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows nhart@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Harvey Vernon Art Teacher Hayden Meadows vharvey@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hollandsworth Duana Nutrition Services Hayden Meadows dhollandsworth@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hoskins Mary Kindergarten Teacher Hayden Meadows mhoskins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Jacobson Tammie Building Secretary Hayden Meadows tjacobson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Janson Stacy Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows sjanson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Johnson Karen Physical Education Teacher Hayden Meadows kmjohnson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Kirkhart Marcy Nutrition Services Hayden Meadows mkirkhart@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Krapas Lisa Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows lkrapas@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Lambert Kelley 1St Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows klambert@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Mccarty Gregory Facility Manager Hayden Meadows gmccarty@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Next