• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Atkins Joan Elementary School Counselor Hayden Meadows Jatkins@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Bawden Cassidy Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows cassidy.bawden@cdaschools.org
    Beck Holly Elementary Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows Hbeck@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Bramblett Sara Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows sara.bramblett@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Cannon Kimberly Elementary Remediation Assistant Hayden Meadows Kimberly.Cannon@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Childers Kristin Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Kchilders@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Davenport Kristina Elementary Assistant Principal Hayden Meadows kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Dodson Jonathan Elementary Custodian Hayden Meadows Jonathan.Dodson@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Griffitts Marilyn Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Mgriffitts@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Hanna Helen Elementary Building Secretary Hayden Meadows Hhanna@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Hart Heidi Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Heidi.Hart@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Harvey Vernon Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Vharvey@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Higgs Sherma Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows sherma.higgs@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Holbrook Colleen Elementary SPED Teacher Hayden Meadows cholbrook@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Hutchins Courtney Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Chutchins@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Jacobson Tammie Elementary SPED Assistant Hayden Meadows Tjacobson@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Janson Stacy Elementary Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows Sjanson@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Johnson Cassandra Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Cassandra.Johnson@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Judd Ella Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows ella.judd@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006
    Karst Tracy Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows tracy.karst@cdaschools.org
    Kirkhart Marcy Elementary Nutrition Sevices Hayden Meadows Mkirkhart@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Krapas Lisa Elementary Classroom Assistant Hayden Meadows Lkrapas@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Lacaria Leslie Elementary School Teacher Hayden Meadows leslie.lacaria@cdaschools.org
    Lambert Kelley Elementary Teacher Hayden Meadows Klambert@Cdaschools.Org 208.772.5006
    Lilley Lori Elementary Playground Assistant Hayden Meadows lori.lilley@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006