• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Atkins Joan Elementary Counselor Hayden Meadows jatkins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5844 25016
    Beck Holly Spanish Teacher Hayden Meadows hbeck@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25065
    Booze Lindsay Special Education Teacher Hayden Meadows lindsay.booze@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25057
    Childers Kristin 4th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows kchilders@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25062
    Clark Megan 1st Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows mclark@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25042
    Duesterhoeft Katie School Psychologist Hayden Meadows katie.duesterhoeft@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 24028
    Ewert Roberta 5th Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows rewert@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25058
    Freeman Trisha 2nd Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25050
    Griffitts Marilyn Music Teacher Hayden Meadows mgriffitts@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25070
    Hanna Helen Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Hayden Meadows hhanna@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25002
    Harvey Vernon Art Teacher Hayden Meadows vharvey@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25055
    Hire New 3rd Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows 208.772.5006 25064
    Hire New Kindergarten Teacher Hayden Meadows 208.772.5006 25046
    Hire New Kindergarten Teacher Hayden Meadows 208.772.5006 25048
    Hire New Library Manager Hayden Meadows 208.772.5006 25008
    Hoskins Mary Kindergarten Teacher Hayden Meadows mhoskins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25047
    Hutchins Courtney 1st Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows chutchins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25043
    Jacobson Tammie Building Secretary Hayden Meadows tjacobson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25003
    Kimball Victoria School Nurse Hayden Meadows vkimball@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25027
    Lambert Kelley 1st Grade Teacher Hayden Meadows klambert@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25040
    Mccarty Gregory Facility Manager Hayden Meadows gmccarty@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25005
    Meine Laura ALP Math Teacher Hayden Meadows lmeine@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25061
    Neary Andrea ALP Reading Teacher Hayden Meadows aneary@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25011
    Neary Andrea Principal Assist Hayden Meadows aneary@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25011
    Overland Kathryn Building Secretary Hayden Meadows koverland@cdaschools.org 208.772.5006 25001