• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Alderman Nathan High School Teacher CdA eSchool nalderman@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36040
    Anderson Dedra Special Education Teacher CdA eSchool danderson@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36043
    Badertscher Jennifer High School Teacher CdA eSchool jbadertscher@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36055
    Badertscher Shyenne 3rd Grade Teacher CdA eSchool shyenne.badertscher@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36075
    Barber Brianna 5th Grade Teacher CdA eSchool brianna.barber@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36150
    Baune Nicolle Middle School Teacher CdA eSchool nbaune@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36044
    Behl Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher CdA eSchool jbehl@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36146
    Berger Erika Kindergarten Teacher CdA eSchool erika.berger@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36072
    Best Todd Middle School Teacher CdA eSchool tmbest@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36054
    Biggs Amy Middle School Teacher CdA eSchool abiggs@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36049
    Bridges Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher CdA eSchool kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36149
    Brown Matt High School Teacher CdA eSchool mbrown@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36063
    Brown Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher CdA eSchool nbrown@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36147
    Canale Marcy Kindergarten Teacher CdA eSchool mcanale@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36071
    Case Melissa High School Teacher CdA eSchool mcase@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36053
    Chappell Camille 5th Grade Teacher CdA eSchool cchappell@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36151
    Doerr Stacey Middle School Teacher CdA eSchool sdoerr@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36048
    Dremann Mitchell Middle School Teacher CdA eSchool mdremann@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36067
    Essex Deborah 4th Grade Teacher CdA eSchool dessex@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36143
    Fehling Adam High School Teacher CdA eSchool afehling@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36060
    Fields Shawnna High School Teacher CdA eSchool sfields@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36058
    Gabby Shannon School Counselor CdA eSchool sgabby@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36016
    Garner Karen 2nd Grade Teacher CdA eSchool karen.garner@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36148
    Gaynor Jessica High School Teacher CdA eSchool jgaynor@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36041
    Gibney Kristin 1st Grade Teacher CdA eSchool kgibney@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36078