• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Boyer Jamie Resource Parapro NExA jboyer@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Buscema Emily Resource Teacher NExA ebuscema@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cahoon Christine 4th Grade Teacher NExA ccahoon@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cleverley Jeana Resource Aide NExA jcleverley@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cristando Rebecca Physical Education Teacher NExA rcristando@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Custer Sudipta Library Manager NExA scuster@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Duke Angela 4th Grade Teacher NExA aduke@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Fitzgerald Angela BI Paraprofessional NExA afitzgerald@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Fortune Kathryn Kindergarten Aide NExA kathryn.fortune@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Fox Samantha Life Skills Paraprofessional NExA samantha.fox@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Franklin Megan School Counselor NExA mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Garrett Elaine Nutrition Services Assistant NExA egarrett@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Goodman Doug SRO NExA dgoodman@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hall Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional NExA mchall@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harper Krissy Playground Assistant NExA kharper@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harris Christine Classroom Assistant/Playground Duty NExA christine.harris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harris Katie 1st Grade Teacher NExA kharris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hidalgo Heather 4th Grade Teacher NExA heather.hidalgo@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Holton Tessa Resource Paraprofessional NExA tholton@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hudgins Charles Title 1 Assistant NExA chudgins@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hudgins Mary Title 1 Assistant NExA mhudgins@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Jacobs Molly Kindergarten Aide NExA molly.jacobs@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Johnson Jessica Title Teacher NExA jessica.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19054
    Kimball Victoria School Nurse NExA vkimball@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    King Sarah 1st Grade Teacher NExA sking@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800