• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Cahoon Christine 4Th Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy ccahoon@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cleverley Jeana Crossing Guard NW Expedition Academy jcleverley@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Cristando Rebecca Physical Education Teacher NW Expedition Academy rcristando@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Franklin Megan School Counselor NW Expedition Academy mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Goodsen Sabrina Art Teacher NW Expedition Academy sgoodsen@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hall Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional NW Expedition Academy mchall@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harper Krissy Playground Assistant NW Expedition Academy kharper@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Harris Katie 1St Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy kharris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Holton Tessa Title 1 Assistant NW Expedition Academy tholton@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Hudgins Mary Title 1 Assistant NW Expedition Academy mhudgins@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Johnson Terry Nutrition Services NW Expedition Academy tljohnson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Kirst Lovonne Special Ed Paraprofessional NW Expedition Academy lkirst@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Lovell Michael Custodian NW Expedition Academy mlovell@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Martinez Mikaela Kindergarten Teacher NW Expedition Academy mmartinez@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Mcmillen Virginia Playground Assistant NW Expedition Academy vmcmillen@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Moglia Christine Special Ed Paraprofessional NW Expedition Academy cmoglia@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Moore Jessica 5Th Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy jmoore@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Murphy Janelle Special Ed Paraprofessional NW Expedition Academy jmurphy@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Mysse Kristen Building Secretary NW Expedition Academy kmysse@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Novak Jessica 4Th Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy jnovak@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Olson Michelle Office Manager NW Expedition Academy molson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Peterson Anna Classroom Assistant NW Expedition Academy apeterson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Peterson Craig 4Th Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy cpeterson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Posey Alicia 1St Grade Teacher NW Expedition Academy aposey@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800
    Rider Catherine Special Ed Paraprofessional NW Expedition Academy crider@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800