• VIKING WRESTLING
     
    Viking Wrestling  
     
    Head Wrestling Coach - Jeff Moffat, jmoffat@cdaschools.org
     
    Assistant Coaches:
     
    Kelly Moffat, kellymoffat@takeda.com
    Tony Hook, thook@cdaschools.org
    Jim Whiteman, jwhiteman1@hotmail.com
    Matt King, mking@cdaschools.org
    Pete Trevino
    Don Callister, dcallister@cdaschools.org
    Andrew Palmer
    Tristin Dunn 
     
     
    Coaching Philosophy
     
    While not every wrestler who is part of our program will be a State Champion, they will all practice like a State Champion. There are no shortcuts! Not in wrestling and not in life. The harder you work the more success you will achieve. Every member of this team will not only become a better Wrestler, but will become a better Young Man. They will have established a strong work ethic that will benefit them the rest of their lives.
     
    Current SCHEDULES
     
     
    ANNOUNCEMENTS: 
     
    Spirit Pack Orders Due December 12th.  Wrestlers are required to purchase a T-shirt, but other clothing is available for students and parents.
     
    Click HERE for order information