• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Arbic Stephen 5th Grade Teacher Borah sarbic@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Armstrong Teresa Advanced Learning Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Arrison Lesa Technology Lab Borah larrison@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Baass Peters Andrea Title One Paraprofessional Borah abaasspeters@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Barlow Alexis Librarian Borah abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Berry Nicole Behavior Support Borah nberry@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bingham Debra Building Secretary Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bolton Peter Facility Manager Borah pbolton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bridges Kelly 2Nd Grade Teacher Borah kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Brimhall Courtney Kindergarten Teacher Borah cbrimhall@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Cutts Amanda 4Th Grade Teacher Borah acutts@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Davenport Kristina Elementary Principal Borah kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Devlin Linley 5Th Grade Teacher Borah ldevlin@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Dobbins Dawn Classroom Assistant Borah ddobbins@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Dodgson Darcy Special Ed Paraprofessional Borah ddodgson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Draper Cynthia Classroom Assistant Borah cdraper@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Durk Marita Special Ed Paraprofessional Borah mdurk@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Easter Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher Borah leaster@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Freeman Tricia 1St Grade Teacher Borah tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Garrett Elaine Nutrition Services Borah egarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Gilson Samantha School Psychologist Borah sgilson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Goetz Jill Behavior Support Assistant Borah jgoetz@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Hannawalt Cathy Interpreter Borah channawalt@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Hardy Denni Special Education Teacher Borah dhardy@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Henrickson Nick Bi Therapist Professional Borah nhenrickson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844