• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Armstrong Teresa Advanced Learning Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bear Sarah Playground Assistant Borah sbear@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bingham Debra Building Secretary Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bistline Jessica 3Rd Grade Teacher Borah jbistline@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Blankenship Stephanie Classroom Assistant Borah sblankenship@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bolton Peter Facility Manager Borah pbolton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Borgen Megan Nutrition Services Borah mborgen@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bridges Kelly 2Nd Grade Teacher Borah kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Collinsworth Royce Cda 4 Kids Borah rcollinsworth@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Cordes Dawn Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Borah dcordes@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Cosentino Veronica School Plus Coordinator Borah vcosentino@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Crawford Joyce Preschool Paraprofessional Borah jcrawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Crigger Toni School Plus Assistant Borah tcrigger@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Cutts Amanda 4th Grade Teacher Borah acutts@cdaschools.org
    Davenport Kristina Principal Borah kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Depew Sue Remediation Specialist Borah sdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Devlin Linley 5th Grade Teacher Borah ldevlin@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Dodge Sally Library Manager Borah sdodge@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Dodgson Darcy Classroom Assistant Borah ddodgson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Doherty Kimberley Special Ed Paraprofessional Borah kdoherty@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Erwin Kerry 3rd Grade Teacher Borah kerwin@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Folk Annette School Plus Coordinator Borah afolk@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Foote Adam School Counselor Borah afoote@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Freeman Tricia 1St Grade Teacher Borah tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Garrett Elaine Nutrition Services Borah egarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Next