• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Armstrong Teresa 4th Grade Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21050
    Babinski Janelle Special Education Teacher Borah jbabinski@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21053
    Badertscher Shyenne 2nd Grade Teacher Borah shyenne.badertscher@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 21049
    Barlow Alexis Librarian Borah abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21008
    Bennett Curtis School Psychologist Borah cbennett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21028
    Bingham Debra Office Manager Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21002
    Brassat Michelle 1st Grade Teacher Borah mbrassat@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21040
    Cataldo Lauren School Counselor Borah lauren.cataldo@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21016
    Cormier Madison Building Secretary Borah madison.cormier@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21001
    Crawford Jessica Title 1 Teacher Borah jessica.crawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21055
    Davenport Kristina Elementary Principal Borah kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21010
    Davis Courtney 1st Grade Teacher Borah cdavis@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21043
    Easter Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher Borah leaster@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21046
    Hatch Lael 5th Grade Teacher Borah lael.hatch@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21057
    Hazard Anne Physical Education Teacher Borah ahazard@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21061
    Hire New Music Teacher Borah 208.664.5844 21048
    Hunter Haliee 2nd Grade Teacher Borah haliee.hunter@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21058
    Jackson Sharon Technology Lab Borah sjackson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21031
    Kewley Courtney 5th Grade Teacher Borah courtney.kewley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 21056
    Kitchen Borah Nutrition Services Borah 208.664.5844 21004
    Klopotek Connie Special Education Teacher Borah cklopotek@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21052
    Kurtz Katie 1st Grade Teacher Borah kkurtz@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 21044
    Lovitt Savannah Speech Language Pathologist Borah savannah.lovitt@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21026
    Miller Karen 4th Grade Teacher Borah ksmiller@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21059
    Mitchell Merrit Kindergarten Teacher Borah mmitchell@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21041