• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Arbic Stephen 5th Grade Teacher Borah sarbic@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Armstrong Teresa Advanced Learning Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Barlow Alexis Librarian Borah abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bennett Curtis School Psychologist Borah cbennett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bingham Debra Building Secretary Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Brassat Michelle Kindergarten Teacher Borah mbrassat@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Bridges Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher Borah kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Crawford Jessica Title 1 Teacher Borah jessica.crawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Cutts Amanda 4th Grade Teacher Borah acutts@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Davenport Kristina Elementary Principal Borah kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Davis Courtney Kindergarten Teacher Borah cdavis@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Easter Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher Borah leaster@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Freeman Tricia 1st Grade Teacher Borah tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Hunter Haliee 3rd Grade Teacher Borah haliee.hunter@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Jackson Sharon Technology Lab Borah sjackson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Klopotek Connie Special Education Teacher Borah cklopotek@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Loberg Vicki 1st Grade Teacher Borah vloberg@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Miller Karen 5th Grade Teacher Borah ksmiller@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Mills Lauren School Counselor Borah lmills@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Mitchell Merrit Kindergarten Teacher Borah mmitchell@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Nixon Marla Physical Education Teacher Borah mnixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Peak Aaron Principal Assist Borah apeak@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Portue Maria Art Teacher Borah mportue@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Renninger Kierstie 1st Grade Teacher Borah kierstie.renninger@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Rod Michael Custodian Borah mrod@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844