• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Aune Chantel Special Education Teacher Winton caune@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29070
    Barrett Erin Elementary Teacher Winton ebarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29043
    Bell Amy School Nurse Winton abell@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29027
    Berger Erika Elementary Teacher Winton erika.berger@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29058
    Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Winton mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29048
    Birdsall Brianna School Counselor Winton bbirdsall@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29016
    Blough Eileen Elementary Principal Winton eblough@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29010
    Briggs Amanda Elementary Teacher Winton abriggs@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29066
    Brixen Sandra Elementary Teacher Winton sbrixen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29057
    Cates Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Winton ecates@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29026
    Charney Jennifer Elementary Teacher Winton jcharney@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29046
    Corbeill Kathleen Assistant Principal Winton kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29011
    Cromley Tori Elementary Teacher Winton tori.cromley@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29052
    Devlin Sarah Elementary Teacher Winton sdevlin@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29060
    Freemyers Sharyn Library Manager Winton sfreemyers@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29008
    George Wendy Elementary Teacher Winton wgeorge@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29069
    Gregoire Paul Facility Manager Winton pgregoire@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29005
    Halfhide Joanne Special Education Teacher Winton joanne.halfhide@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29059
    Hannem Richard Custodian Winton rhannem@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29005
    Hansen Cherish Elementary Teacher Winton chansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29047
    Hansmann Paul School Psychologist Winton paul.hansmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29028
    Hart Rhiannon Tech Prep Winton rhiannon.hart@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29000
    Hartman Carrie Elementary Teacher Winton carrie.hartman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29051
    Henriquez Danielle Elementary Teacher Winton dhenriquez@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29044
    Hogans Tiffany School PLUS Coordinator Winton tiffany.hogans@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29035