• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Aune Chantel Special Education Teacher Winton caune@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Bain Donna Title 1 Assistant Winton dbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Barrett Erin 1st Grade Teacher Winton ebarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Behm Susan Classroom Assistant Winton sbehm@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Bennett Curtis School Psychologist Winton cbennett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Blair Sally Building Secretary Winton sblair@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Blough Eileen Elementary Principal Winton eblough@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Briggs Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher Winton abriggs@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Brixen Sandra Kindergarten Teacher Winton sbrixen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Charney Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Winton jcharney@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Devlin Sarah Kindergarten Teacher Winton sdevlin@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Duncan Erin Behavior Support Assistant Winton eduncan@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Fox Aaron Special Education Teacher Winton aafox@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Freemyers Sharyn Playground Assistant Winton sfreemyers@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Garringer Mary Ann Classroom Assistant Winton mgarringer@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    George Wendy Kindergarten Teacher Winton wgeorge@cdaschools.org
    Gorton Deborah Nutrition Services Winton dgorton@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Gregoire Paul Facility Manager Winton pgregoire@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Griggs Marilyn Title 1 Assistant Winton mgriggs@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Hannem Richard Custodian Winton rhannem@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Hansen Cherish 4th Grade Teacher Winton chansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Harsin Smatlan Wendy Playground Assistant Winton wharsin-smatlan@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Huffman Kelly Kindergarten Teacher Winton khuffman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Johnson Jodi 2nd Grade Teacher Winton jojohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Jones Annika Special Education Teacher Winton ajones@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440