• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Aune Chantel Special Education Teacher Winton caune@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Bain Donna Title 1 Assistant Winton dbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Barrett Erin 1St Grade Teacher Winton ebarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Behm Susan Classroom Assistant Winton sbehm@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Blair Sally Building Secretary Winton sblair@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Blough Eileen Principal Winton eblough@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Briggs Amanda 3Rd Grade Teacher Winton abriggs@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Brixen Sandra Kindergarten Teacher Winton sbrixen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Burns Brenda Kindergarten Teacher Winton bburns@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Coppock Gloria Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Winton gcoppock@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Devlin Sarah Kindergarten Teacher Winton sdevlin@cdaschools.org
    Dixon Marcia Title 1 Assistant Winton mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Duncan Erin Behavior Support Assistant Winton eduncan@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Duncan Kimberley Advanced Learning Teacher Winton kduncan@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Fox Aaron Special Education Teacher Winton aafox@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Garringer Mary Ann Classroom Assistant Winton mgarringer@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Gorton Deborah Nutrition Services Winton dgorton@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Gregoire Paul Facility Manager Winton pgregoire@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Hansen Cherish 2Nd Grade Teacher Winton chansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Harwood Shilo Playground Assistant Winton sharwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Huffman Kelly Kindergarten Teacher Winton khuffman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Johnson Jodi 2Nd Grade Teacher Winton jojohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Jones Annika Special Education Teacher Winton ajones@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Kemp Magdalene 4Th Grade Teacher Winton mkemp@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Kovacs Erica Special Ed Paraprofessional Winton ekovacs@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440
    Next