• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Bailes Katie Elementary Teacher Winton kbailes@cdaschools.org
    Berger Erika Elementary Teacher Winton erika.berger@cdaschools.org
    Blough Elieen Elementary Principal Winton eblough@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29010
    Corbeill Kathleen Elementary Assistant Principal Winton kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.3440 29011
    Hazelton Laura Elementary Teacher Winton laura.hazelton@cdaschools.org
    Nemeth Sandra Elementary Teacher Winton snemeth@cdaschools.org
    Valley Jenna Elementary Teacher Winton jvalley@cdaschools.org