• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Beardslee Anne 6th Grade Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34042
    Bell Gretchen 7th Grade Teacher Woodland gbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34083
    Biggs Katie Nutrition Services Woodland kbiggs@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34004
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34016
    Brown Jennifer 6th Grade Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34071
    Bumbaugh Kirsten Para Professional Woodland kbumbaugh@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34000
    Bunch Robert 7th Grade Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34043
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34001
    Crowley Christy Para Professional Woodland ccrowley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34000
    Daddato Tammy 6th Grade Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34066
    Davis Rhonda Para Professional Woodland rdavis@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34000
    Dixon Marcia Library Manager Woodland mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34008
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34006
    Duvall Robin Building Secretary Woodland rduvall@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34002
    Emory Michael 8th Grade Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34045
    Fisher Jennifer Physical Education Teacher Woodland jennifer.fisher@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34063
    Goggin Sandi 8th Grade Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34078
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Woodland hgorman@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34026
    Grant Karla Nutrition Services Woodland kgrant@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34004
    Haertter Linda Para Professional Woodland lhaertter@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34000
    Hahn Debbi Music Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34049
    Hamilton Aleasha 8th Grade Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34050
    Haskin Tina Para Professional Woodland thaskin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34000
    Hawley Ruth ESL Woodland rhawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34060
    Hayes Aaron Music Teacher Woodland ahayes@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34073