• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Barker Jennifer Physical Education Teacher Woodland jbarker@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Beardslee Anne 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Becraft Julie Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland jbecraft@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Biggs Katie Nutritional Services Woodland kbiggs@cdaschools.org
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Brown Jennifer 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bumbaugh Kirsten Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Woodland kbumbaugh@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bunch Robert Mathematics Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Crowley Christy Isolation Room Assistant Woodland ccrowley@cdaschools.org
    Daddato Tammy 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Davis Rhonda Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland rdavis@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Dixon Marcia Library Manager Woodland mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Duvall Robin Building Secretary Woodland rduvall@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Emory Michael Science Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Garamvolgyi Eva Nutrition Services Woodland egaramvolgyi@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Goggin Sandi Mathematics Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Grant Karla Nutrition Services Woodland kgrant@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Haertter Linda Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Woodland lhaertter@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hahn Debbi Music Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hamilton Aleasha English Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Haskin Craig Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland chaskin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Haskin Teresa Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland thaskin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hayes Aaron Music Teacher Woodland ahayes@cdaschools.org