• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Brenda Middle School Nutrition Services Woodland Brenda.Adams@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Allen Mary Middle School Nutrition Services Woodland Mallen@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Arbic Wendy Middle School SPED Teacher Woodland wendy.arbic@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Berry Brett Middle School Teacher Woodland Brett.Berry@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Brown Corey Middle School Counselor Woodland Cbrown@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Bumbaugh Kirsten Middle School IBI Parapro Woodland Kbumbaugh@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Bunch Robert Middle School Teacher Woodland Bbunch@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Carlson Carey Middle School Teacher Woodland carey.carlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Caron Kara Middle School Teacher Woodland Kara.Caron@Cdaschools.Org
    Cory Patrice Middle School Building Secretary Woodland Pcory@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Davis Rhonda Middle School SPED Assistant Woodland Rdavis@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Dixon Marcia Middle School Library Manager Woodland Mjdixon@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Dotson Deborah Middle School Office Manager Woodland Ddotson@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Duvall Robin Middle School Building Secretary Woodland Rduvall@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Elliott Nicole Middle School Teacher Woodland Nicole.Elliott@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Emory Michael Middle School Teacher Woodland Memory@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Etheridge-Reese Laura Middle School Teacher Woodland Laura.Reese@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Garcia Garcia Alexandra Middle School Teacher Woodland alexandra.garcia@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    George Wendy Middle School Teacher Woodland wgeorge@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Gerard Amanda Middle School Teacher Woodland amanda.gerard@cdaschools.org
    Goggin Sandi Middle School Teacher Woodland Sgoggin@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Hahn Debbi Middle School Teacher Woodland Dhahn@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Hamilton Aleasha Middle School Teacher Woodland Aehamilton@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Hogan Karina Middle School Teacher Woodland Karina.Hogan@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996
    Howard David Middle School Teacher Woodland Dghoward@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.5996