• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Allen Christi School Nurse Woodland callen@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34027
    Beardslee Anne Middle School Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34042
    Bell Gretchen Middle School Teacher Woodland gbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34083
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34016
    Brown Jennifer Middle School Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34071
    Bunch Robert Middle School Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34043
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34001
    Daddato Tammy Middle School Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34066
    Dixon Marcia Library Manager Woodland mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34008
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34006
    Duvall Robin Building Secretary Woodland rduvall@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34002
    Emory Michael Middle School Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34045
    Fisher Jennifer Middle School Teacher Woodland jennifer.fisher@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34063
    Goggin Sandi Middle School Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34078
    Hahn Debbi Middle School Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34049
    Hamilton Aleasha Middle School Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34050
    Heath Brent Facility Manager Woodland bheath@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34005
    Hogan Karina Middle School Teacher Woodland karina.hogan@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34069
    Horn Paige Speech Language Pathologist Woodland paige.horn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34026
    Howard David Middle School Teacher Woodland dghoward@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34055
    Hughes Bill Isolation Room Asst Woodland william.hughes@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34021
    Johnson Michelle Assistant Principal Woodland mjohnson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34011
    Johnston Royce Middle School Teacher Woodland rjohnston@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34054
    Jorgensen Mattie Middle School Teacher Woodland mjorgensen@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34070
    Leighton Kelly Special Education Teacher Woodland kleighton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34057