• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Bain Chris Physical Education Teacher Woodland cbain@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Barker Jennifer Physical Education Teacher Woodland jbarker@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Beardslee Anne 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cobrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Brown Jennifer 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bumbaugh Kirsten Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Woodland kbumbaugh@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bunch Robert Mathematics Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Ciasullo Tony English Teacher Woodland tciasullo@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Clemans Mandie Library Manager Woodland mclemans@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Daddato Tammy 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Davis Erin 6Th Grade Teacher Woodland edavis@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Davis Rhonda Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland rdavis@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Doran Sarah Science Teacher Woodland sdoran@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Elstad Libby Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland lelstad@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Emory Michael Science Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Ewing Anne Special Ed Paraprofessional Woodland aewing@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Fiscus Randall Science Teacher Woodland rfiscus@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Garamvolgyi Eva Nutrition Services Woodland egaramvolgyi@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Gittel Sherri Art Teacher Woodland sgittel@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Goggin Sandi Mathematics Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Grant Karla Nutrition Services Woodland kgrant@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hahn Debbi Music Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hamilton Aleasha English Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996