• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Allen Christi School Nurse Woodland callen@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34027
    Beardslee Anne 6th Grade Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34042
    Bell Gretchen 7th Grade Teacher Woodland gbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34083
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34016
    Brown Jennifer 6th Grade Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34071
    Bunch Robert 6th Grade Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34043
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34001
    Daddato Tammy 6th Grade Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34066
    Dixon Marcia Library Manager Woodland mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34008
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34006
    Duvall Robin Building Secretary Woodland rduvall@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34002
    Emory Michael 8th Grade Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34045
    Fisher Jennifer Physical Education Teacher Woodland jennifer.fisher@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34063
    Goggin Sandi 7th Grade Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34078
    Hahn Debbi Music Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34049
    Hamilton Aleasha 8th Grade Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34050
    Hawley Ruth ESL Woodland rhawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34060
    Hayes Aaron Music Teacher Woodland ahayes@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34073
    Heath Brent Facility Manager Woodland bheath@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34005
    Hire New 8th Grade Teacher Woodland 208.667.5996 34053
    Horn Paige Speech Language Pathologist Woodland paige.horn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34026
    Howard David 8th Grade Teacher Woodland dghoward@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34055
    Hoyer Austin 6th Grade Teacher Woodland ahoyer@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34051
    Hughes Bill ISS Woodland william.hughes@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34021
    Johnson Michelle Vice Principal Woodland mjohnson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996 34011