• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Baker Diana Teacher Venture dbaker@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Banks Andrea Classroom Assistant Venture abanks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Beck Angela Family & Consumer Science Teacher Venture abeck@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Cooley Lena Teacher/Print Shop Venture lcooley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Doering Donal Social Studies Teacher Venture ddoering@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Eastman Diane English Teacher Venture deastman@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Fehling Adam Science Teacher Venture afehling@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Frame Joann Special Education Teacher Venture jframe@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Fuller Valorie Special Ed Paraprofessional Venture vfuller@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Gaynor Jessica English Teacher Venture jgaynor@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Hamill Whitney Family & Consumer Science Teacher Venture whamill@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Hawley Autumn Custodian Venture ahawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Haynes Amy Building Registrar Venture ahaynes@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Higgs Benjamin Computer Teacher Venture bhiggs@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Hook Anthony Health Teacher/Pe Teacher Venture ahook@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Johnson Kathy Special Education Teacher Venture kajohnson@cdaschoolsorg 208.667.7460
    Kaiser Teresa High School Principal Venture tkaiser@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Levy Lex English Teacher Venture llevy@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Mahoney Kevin Mathematics Teacher Venture kmahoney@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Martin Valerie Nutrition Services Venture vmartin@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Mclean Jason Behavior Support Assistant Venture jmclean@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Meeks Nicholas Science Teacher Venture nmeeks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Noble Jordan SRO Venture jnoble@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Shores Danny Behavior Support Assistant Venture dshores@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Smith Christina English Teacher Venture csmith@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460