• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Baker Diana Mathematics Teacher Venture dbaker@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46051
    Banks Andrea Classroom Assistant Venture abanks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46045
    Beck Angela Family & Consumer Science Teacher Venture abeck@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46041
    Cooley Lena CTE Teacher/Print Shop Venture lcooley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46052
    Doering Donal Social Studies Teacher Venture ddoering@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46042
    Drager Connie School Nurse Venture cdrager@cdaschools.org 46027
    Durk Marita Venture mdurk@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46053
    Eastman Diane English Teacher Venture deastman@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46048
    Frame JoAnn Special Education Teacher Venture jframe@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46056
    Gonzalez Carlos Mathematics Teacher Venture cgonzalez@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46050
    Hamill Whitney Family & Consumer Science Teacher Venture whamill@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46046
    Hawley Autumn Custodian Venture ahawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46005
    Haynes Amy Building Registrar Venture ahaynes@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46021
    Higgs Benjamin CTE Teacher Venture bhiggs@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46047
    Hook Anthony Health Teacher/Pe Teacher Venture ahook@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46057
    Kaiser Teresa High School Principal Venture tkaiser@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46010
    Levy Lex English Teacher Venture llevy@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46049
    Lyons Gretchen School Psychologist Venture glyons@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46028
    Mahoney Kevin Mathematics Teacher Venture kmahoney@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46058
    Mantz Skyler Special Education Teacher Venture samantz@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46043
    Martin Valerie Nutrition Services Venture vmartin@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46004
    Meeks Nicholas Science Teacher Venture nmeeks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46055
    Noble Jordan SRO Venture jnoble@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46020
    Smotherman Rachelle School Counselor Venture rsmotherman@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 40016
    Wetsch Marybeth Nutrition Services Venture mwetsch@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460 46004