Venture High School

Connecting School to Work

We invest in each student to prepare, challenge and advance well-educated, resilient and future-ready citizens.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Banks Andrea Classroom Assistant Venture abanks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Beck Angela Family & Consumer Teacher Venture abeck@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Chase Heather Mathematics Teacher Venture hchase@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Cooley Lena Teacher/Print Shop Venture lcooley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Day Gary Mathematics Teacher Venture gday@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Dexter-Hruza Heidi Building Secretary Venture hhruza@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Doering Donal Social Studies Teacher Venture ddoering@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Douglas Christine School Plus Assistant Venture cdouglas@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Eastman Diane English Teacher Venture deastman@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Fehling Adam Science Teacher Venture afehling@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Flieger Matthew School Counselor Venture mflieger@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Gaynor Jessica Language Arts Teacher Venture jgaynor@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Hagen Marsha Building Secretary Venture mhagen@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Hamill Whitney Family & Consumer Teacher Venture whamill@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Hawley Autumn Custodian Venture ahawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Hensley Cherise Isolation Room Assistant Venture chensley-jenkins@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Higgs Benjamin Professional Tech Teacher Venture bhiggs@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Hook Anthony Health Teacher Venture ahook@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Kaiser Teresa High School Principal Venture tkaiser@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Levy Lex English Teacher Venture llevy@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Martin Valerie Nutrition Services Venture vmartin@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Meeks Nicholas Science Teacher Venture nmeeks@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Patterson Randy Mathematics Teacher Venture rpatterson@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Smith Christina English Teacher Venture csmith@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Thomas Susan Social Studies Teacher Venture sthomas@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
Next
CLOSE