• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Baker Diana High School Teacher Venture Dbaker@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Banks Andrea High School Classroom Assistant Venture Abanks@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Cooley Lena High School Teacher Venture Lcooley@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Durk Marita High School Title 1 Assistant Venture Marita.Durk@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Eastman Diane High School Teacher Venture Deastman@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Fehling Adam High School Teacher Venture Afehling@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Gaynor Jessica High School Teacher Venture Jgaynor@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Gonzalez Carlos High School Teacher Venture Cgonzalez@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Hawley Autumn High School Custodian Venture Ahawley@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Hernandez Eliseo High School Behavior Support Assistant Venture Eliseo.Hernandez@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Higgs Benjamin High School Teacher Venture Bhiggs@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Hopt Marianne High School IBI Parapro Venture Mhopt@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Kaiser Teresa Secondary Principal Venture tkaiser@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Kinerson Alisha High School SPED Assistant Venture alisha.kinerson@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Levy Lex High School Teacher Venture Llevy@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Mahoney Kevin High School Teacher Venture Kmahoney@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Mangis Gayle High School Title 1 Assistant Venture Gmangis@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Mantz Skyler High School Teacher Venture Samantz@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Martin Valerie High School Nutrition Services Venture Vmartin@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Mazhan Olga High School Teacher Venture Olga.Mazhan@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Miller Erin High School Behavior Support Assistant Venture Erin.Miller@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Njoku Kylie High School Teacher Venture Kylie.Njoku@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    O'Fallon-Redl Nichole High School SPED Teacher Venture nredl@cdaschools.org 208.667.7460
    Penske Stephani High School Teacher Venture Stephani.Penske@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460
    Posey Chase High School Teacher Venture Chase.Posey@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.7460