• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Jaclyn Building Secretary Skyway jadams@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27001
    Altizer Ami 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27053
    Anderson Amy Kindergarten Teacher Skyway aanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27074
    Bean Diane 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27065
    Behrens Carol 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27071
    Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Skyway mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27042
    Bistline Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway jbistline@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27063
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27004
    Cook Emily 4th/5th Grade Teacher Skyway ecook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27066
    Cox Camille 5th Grade Teacher Skyway ccox@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27067
    Dockins Rafa Art Teacher Skyway rdockins@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27049
    Duesterhoeft Katie School Psychologist Skyway katie.duesterhoeft@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27028
    Giao Carrie 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27055
    Gough Hayley Kindergarten Teacher Skyway hgough@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27058
    Greer Kari Speech Language Pathologist Skyway kgreer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27026
    Hansen Amy Kindergarten Teacher Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27041
    Hardman Trudy 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27062
    Hicks Kathleen Reading Specialist Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org
    Hire New Special Education Teacher Skyway 208.664.8998 27064
    Howard Dianne 5th Grade Teacher Skyway dhoward@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27045
    Inglet Grace School Plus Assistant Skyway ginglet@cdaschools.org
    Kelly Jennifer Principal Assist Skyway jkelly@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27011
    Labau Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Skyway jlabau@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27057
    Lemburg Misti 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway mlemburg@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27060
    Lingelbach Amber 1st Grade Teacher Skyway alingelbach@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27051