• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Jaclyn BI Paraprofessional Skyway jadams@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27001
    Altizer Ami 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27053
    Anderson Amy 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway aanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27074
    Bean Diane 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27065
    Behrens Carol 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27071
    Bistline Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway jbistline@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27063
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27004
    Calderwood Karina Building Secretary Skyway karina.calderwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27003
    Calhoun Michaela Speech Language Pathologist Skyway michaela.calhoun@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27026
    Cox Camille 5th Grade Teacher Skyway ccox@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27067
    Dockins Rafa Art Teacher Skyway rdockins@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27049
    Duesterhoeft Katie School Psychologist Skyway katie.duesterhoeft@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27028
    Giao Carrie 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27055
    Goetz Jill Extended Resource Skyway jgoetz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27064
    Hansen Amy Kindergarten Teacher Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27041
    Hardman Trudy 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27062
    Hicks Kathleen 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27074
    Howard Dianne 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dhoward@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27045
    Kelly Jennifer Principal Assist Skyway jkelly@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27011
    Labau Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Skyway jlabau@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27057
    Lemburg Misti 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway mlemburg@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27060
    Lingelbach Amber 1st Grade Teacher Skyway alingelbach@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27051
    Markham Ben Advanced Learning Teacher Skyway bmarkham@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27070
    Marks Timothy PE Teacher Skyway tmarks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27061
    Martin Cathleen Kindergarten Teacher Skyway cathleen.martin@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998