• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Anderson Kenna Elementary SPED Teacher Skyway kenna.anderson@cdaschools.org
    Baca Emily Elementary Teacher Skyway emily.baca@cdaschools.org
    Davis Lisa Elementary SPED Para Skyway lisa.davis@cdaschools.org
    Devlin Linley Elementary Teacher Skyway ldevlin@cdaschools.org
    Kelly Jennifer Elementary Assistant Principal Skyway jkelly@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27011
    Lewis Melissa Elementary Teacher Skyway melissa.lewis@cdaschools.org
    Libby Katie Elementary Classroom Assistant Skyway katie.libby@cdaschools.org
    Runyan Lesley Elementary Principal Skyway lesley.runyan@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27010
    Taylor Mary Elementary Teacher Skyway mary.taylor@cdaschools.org