• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adams Jaclyn Playground Assistant Skyway jadams@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Altizer Ami 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Bean Diane 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Behrens Carol Physical Education Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Skyway mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Brainard Carolyn Behavior Support Assistant Skyway cbrainard@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Brown Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway nbrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Cook Emily 4th Grade Teacher Skyway ecook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Cox Camille 5th Grade Teacher Skyway ccox@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Decker Melissa Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Skyway mdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Duesterhoeft Katie School Psychologist Skyway katie.duesterhoeft@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27028
    Giao Carrie 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Gough Hayley 1st Grade Teacher Skyway hgough@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hansen Amy Special Ed Paraprofessional Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hardman Trudy 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hicks Kathleen Title 1 Assistant Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Howard Dianne 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dhoward@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hutchins Courtney 1st Grade Teacher Skyway chutchins@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Inglet Grace School Plus Assistant Skyway ginglet@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Izzard Heather Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Skyway hizzard@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Kelly Jennifer Principal Assist Skyway jkelly@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27011
    Knight Pamela Title 1 Assistant Skyway pknight@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Labau Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Skyway jlabau@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Larson Elizabeth Music Teacher Skyway elarson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998