• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Jaclyn Playground Assistant Skyway jadams@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Altizer Ami 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Anderson Dedra Special Education Teacher Skyway danderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Bassett Brook Classroom Assistant Skyway bbassett@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Bean Diane 4th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Beckman Heidi Building Secretary Skyway hbeckman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Behrens Carol Physical Education Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Skyway mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Blankenship Stephanie Classroom Assistant Skyway sblankenship@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Brainard Carolyn Behavior Support Assistant Skyway cbrainard@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Brown Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway nbrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Burke Rebecca Classroom Assistant Skyway rburke@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Chiocchi Diane Title 1 Assistant Skyway dchiocchi@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Cook Emily 4th Grade Teacher Skyway ecook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Cox Camille 5th Grade Teacher Skyway ccox@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Dean Jacqueline Kindergarten Teacher Skyway jdean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Decker Melissa Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Skyway mdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Franssen Dana Building Secretary Skyway dfranssen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Giao Carrie 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Gough Hayley 1st Grade Teacher Skyway hgough@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Greb Alison 1st Grade Teacher Skyway agreb@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hansen Amy Special Ed Paraprofessional Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hardman Trudy 3rd Grade Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hicks Kathleen Title 1 Assistant Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998