• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Altizer Ami Elementary Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27053
    Anderson Amy Elementary Teacher Skyway aanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27074
    Bean Diane Elementary Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27065
    Beaudry Megan Elementary Teacher Skyway megan.beaudry@cdaschools.org
    Behrens Carol Elementary Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27071
    Bistline Jessica Elementary Teacher Skyway jbistline@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27063
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27004
    Calderwood Karina Building Secretary Skyway karina.calderwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27003
    Cook Emily Elementary Teacher Skyway emily.cook@cdaschools.org
    Cox Camille Elementary Teacher Skyway ccox@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27067
    Dockins Rafa Elementary Teacher Skyway rdockins@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27049
    Duesterhoeft Katie School Psychologist Skyway katie.duesterhoeft@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27028
    Duvall Sarah Elementary Teacher Skyway sarah.duvall@cdaschools.org
    Giao Carrie Elementary Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27055
    Goetz Jill Elementary Teacher Skyway jgoetz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27064
    Hansen Amy Elementary Teacher Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27041
    Hardman Trudy Elementary Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27062
    Hicks Kathleen Elementary Teacher Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27074
    Howard Dianne Elementary Teacher Skyway dhoward@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27045
    Kelly Jennifer Assistant Principal Skyway jkelly@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27011
    Labau Jennifer Elementary Teacher Skyway jlabau@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27057
    Lambert Rhiannon Elementary Teacher Skyway rhiannon.lambert@cdaschools.org
    Lemburg Misti Elementary Teacher Skyway mlemburg@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27060
    Lingelbach Amber Elementary Teacher Skyway alingelbach@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27051
    Markham Ben Elementary Teacher Skyway bmarkham@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998 27070