• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Altizer Ami 2nd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Anderson Dedra Special Education Teacher Skyway danderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Bean Diane 4Th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Behrens Carol Physical Education Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Skyway mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Blankenship Stephanie Classroom Assistant Skyway sblankenship@cdaschools.org
    Brown Nicole 2Nd Grade Teacher Skyway nbrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Burke Rebecca Title 1 Assistant Skyway rburke@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Cook Emily 4Th Grade Teacher Skyway ecook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Dean Jacqueline Kindergarten Teacher Skyway jdean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Decker Melissa Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Skyway mdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Duarte Maria Dolores Classroom Assistant Skyway mduarte@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Duykaerts Carly BI Paraprofessional Skyway cduykaerts@cdaschools.org
    Franssen Dana Building Secretary Skyway dfranssen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Giao Carrie 2Nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Gough Hayley 1st Grade Teacher Skyway hgough@cdaschools.org 208.667.8998
    Greb Alison 1St Grade Teacher Skyway agreb@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Greer Kari Speech Language Pathologist Skyway kgreer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hansen Amy Special Education Teacher Skyway ahansen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hardman Trudy 3Rd Grade Teacher Skyway thardman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hicks Kathleen Title 1 Assistant Skyway khicks@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hoffman Lisa Assistant Principal Skyway lhoffman@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Howard Dianne 4Th Grade Teacher Skyway dhoward@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Hutchins Courtney 1St Grade Teacher Skyway chutchins@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998