• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adam Kira Teacher Lakes kadam@cdaschools.org
    Barnett Lisa 6Th Grade Teacher Lakes lbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Barnett Thomas Computer Teacher Lakes tbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Bartlett Steve Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes sbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Bauer Linda Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes lbauer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Bengtson Jeffrey Middle School Principal Lakes jbengtson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Best Todd Mathematics Teacher Lakes tbest@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Booth Chad 8Th Grade Teacher Lakes cbooth@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Brennan Annette Science Teacher Lakes abrennan@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Brown Julie English Teacher Lakes jbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Carlson Roy Physical Education Teacher Lakes rcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Carver Christine Building Secretary/Asst Treasurer Lakes acarver@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Comstock Corey Health Teacher Lakes ccomstock@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Comstock Rebekah Art Teacher Lakes rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Cunningham Kimberly Music Teacher Lakes kcunningham@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Daly Mark Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes mdaly@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Doerr Stacey Social Studies Teacher Lakes sdoerr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Drechsel Amber Nutrition Services Lakes adrechsel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Flynn Laura Building Secretary Lakes lflynn@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Frazier Shad Band Teacher Lakes sfrazier@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Hamblet Amy Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes ahamblet@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Hamilton Mary Title 1 Teacher Lakes mhamilton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Harwood Shilo Nutrition Services Lakes sharwood@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Helgeson Russell Pathways Teacher Lakes rhelgeson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Hemenway Trayce Assistant Principal Lakes themenway@cdaschools.org