• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Bengtson Jeff Secondary Principal Lakes jbengston@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32010
    Cummings Luann Middle School SPED Teacher Lakes luann.cummings@cdaschools.org
    Drake Aaron Secondary Assistant Principal Lakes adrake@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32011
    Foreman Jacey Middle School Teacher Lakes jacey.foreman@cdaschools.org
    Hardman Tracy Middle School SPED Para Lakes tracy.hardman@cdaschools.org
    Kline Ian Middle School SPED Teacher Lakes ian.kline@cdaschools.org
    Rakes Lisa Middle School Library Manager Lakes lrakes@cdaschools.org
    Reed Jasmine Middle School Teacher Lakes jareed@cdaschools.org
    Smith Alison Middle School SPED Teacher Lakes alison.smith@cdaschools.org
    Vig Brooke Middle School Teacher Lakes bvig@cdaschools.org
    Webb Rebecca Middle School Teacher Lakes rwebb@cdaschools.org
    Wyttree Ann Middle School SPED Para Lakes awyttree@cdaschools.org