• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Barnett Lisa 6th Grade ELA Teacher Lakes lbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32046
    Barnett Thomas 8th Grade Design Tech Teacher Lakes tbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32060
    Bartlett Steve Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes sbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32000
    Bauer Linda Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes lbauer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32000
    Bengtson Jeffrey Middle School Principal Lakes jbengtson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32010
    Booterbaugh Kelli Special Education Paraprofessional Lakes kbooterbaugh@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32000
    Booth Chad 8th Grade Math Teacher Lakes cbooth@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32065
    Brennan Annette 7th Grade Science Teacher Lakes abrennan@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32057
    Brown Julie 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Lakes jbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32048
    Bullamore Leanne School Nurse Lakes lbullamore@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32027
    Butcher Abegail Special Education Teacher Lakes abutcher@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32064
    Carlson Roy PE/Weights Teacher Lakes rcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32070
    Carver Ann Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Lakes acarver@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32006
    Castle Emily Special Education Paraprofessional Lakes emily.castle@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32000
    Cunningham Kimberly Choir Teacher Lakes kcunningham@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32044
    Devlin Linley 6th Grade Math Teacher Lakes ldevlin@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32045
    Dircksen Amber Special Education Paraprofessional Lakes amber.dircksen@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32000
    Doerr Stacey Social Studies Teacher Lakes sdoerr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32054
    Drechsel Amber Nutrition Services Assistant Lakes adrechsel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32004
    Flynn Laura Building Secretary Lakes lflynn@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32001
    Gray Dani Career Counselor Lakes dgray@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32019
    Hamblet Amy 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Lakes ahamblet@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32067
    Hamilton Mary 7th Grade ELA Teacher Lakes mhamilton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 32058
    Harwood Shilo Nutrition Services Assistant Lakes sharwood@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32004
    Hemenway Trayce Assistant Principal Lakes themenway@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32011