• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Barnett Thomas Middle School Teacher Lakes Tbarnett@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Bartlett Steve Middle School SPED Assistant Lakes Sbartlett@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Bauer Linda Middle School SPED Assistant Lakes Lbauer@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Bengtson Jeffrey Middle School Principal Lakes Jbengtson@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Booth Chad Middle School Teacher Lakes cbooth@cdaschools.org
    Brennan Annette Middle School Teacher Lakes Abrennan@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Carver Christine Middle School Office Manager Lakes Acarver@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Castle Emily Middle School Behavior Support Assistant Lakes Ecastle@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Chase Kelsey Middle School IBI Professional Lakes Kelsey.Chase@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Chiocchi Diane Middle School SPED Assistant Lakes Dchiocchi@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Doerr Stacy Middle School Teacher Lakes sdoerr@cdaschools.org
    Drake Aaron Secondary Assistant Principal Lakes adrake@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Drechsel Amber Middle School Nutrition Services Lakes Adrechsel@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Foreman Jacey Middle School Teacher Lakes jacey.foreman@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Fortunato Jenifer Special Education Assistant Lakes jenifer.fortunato@cdaschools.org
    Fox Aaron Middle School Teacher Lakes Aafox@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Gorman Holly Speech Language Pathologist Lakes hgorman@cdaschools.org
    Griswold Brian Middle School Teacher Lakes Brian.Griswold@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Hamilton Garcia Mary Middle School Teacher Lakes Mary.Hamilton@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Hosking Carl Middle School Facilities Manager Lakes Chosking@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Johnson Jung Ah Middle School Teacher Lakes Jungah.Johnson@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Kline Ian Middle School SPED Teacher Lakes ian.kline@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Lewis Traci Middle School Teacher Lakes Traci.Lewis@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544
    Lilley Tanya Middle School Teacher Lakes tlilley@cdaschools.org
    Madrid Jonathan Middle School Teacher Lakes Jonathan.Madrid@Cdaschools.Org 208.667.4544