• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Anderson Dedra Special Education Teacher Lakes danderson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Barnett Lisa Middle School Teacher Lakes lbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32046
    Barnett Thomas Middle School Teacher Lakes tbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32060
    Bengtson Jeffrey Middle School Principal Lakes jbengtson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32010
    Booth Chad Middle School Teacher Lakes cbooth@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32065
    Brennan Annette Middle School Teacher Lakes abrennan@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32057
    Bullamore Leanne School Nurse Lakes lbullamore@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32027
    Carlson Roy Middle School Teacher Lakes rcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32070
    Carver Ann Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Lakes acarver@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32006
    Cline Katherine SSC/ISS Lakes katharine.cline@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32021
    Cunningham Kimberly Middle School Teacher Lakes kcunningham@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32044
    Devlin Linley Middle School Teacher Lakes ldevlin@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32045
    Doerr Stacey Middle School Teacher Lakes sdoerr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Drake Aaron Assistant Principal Lakes adrake@cdaschools.org 32011
    Drechsel Amber Nutrition Services Assistant Lakes adrechsel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32004
    Emerick Madeline Middle School Teacher Lakes madeline.emerick@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Gray Dani Career Counselor Lakes dgray@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32019
    Griswold Brian Teacher Lakes brian.griswold@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
    Hamilton Mary Middle School Teacher Lakes mhamilton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 32058
    Harwood Shilo Nutrition Services Assistant Lakes sharwood@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32004
    Hosking Carl Facility Manager Lakes chosking@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32005
    Howland Amy Building Secretary Lakes amy.howland@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32001
    Johnson Alicia Speech Language Pathologist Lakes alicia.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32026
    Kaurin Summer Middle School Teacher Lakes skaurin@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32071
    Knudtsen Cailyn Middle School Teacher Lakes cknudtsen@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544 32053