Fernan STEM Academy

Where falcons feed on education; no goal's too high where falcons fly

  • Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Andrews Rayne Playground Assistant Fernan STEM randrews@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Argue-Kiefer Pamela Advanced Learning Teacher Fernan STEM PKiefer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Ballardo Frank Facility Manager Fernan STEM fballardo@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Barber Kirk Custodian Fernan STEM kbarber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Brott Susan Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM sbrott@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Canale Marcy 2Nd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM mcanale@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Carlsen Tracy Title 1 Assistant Fernan STEM tcarlsen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cooper Julie 3Rd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jcooper@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cornelius Debra Special Ed Paraprofessional Fernan STEM dcornelius@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cove Stephanie 5Th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM scove@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cox Lora Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Fernan STEM lcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Critchfield Angela 4Th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM acritchfield@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Deiss Dianna Title 1 Assistant Fernan STEM ddeiss@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Delrosario Tracey Crossing Guard Fernan STEM tdelrosario@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Dixon Michelle Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mdixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Doyle Steven Custodian Fernan STEM sdoyle@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Durocher Jennifer 4Th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jdurocher@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Eller Sarah Special Ed Paraprofessional Fernan STEM seller@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Franklin Megan School Counselor Fernan STEM mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hall Mindy Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mhall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hamman Kristin Bi Therapist Professional Fernan STEM kmhamman@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hannon Carper Linda 1St Grade Teacher Fernan STEM lhannoncarper@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hennig Melinda 1St Grade Teacher Fernan STEM mhennig@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hensley Chandra Nutrition Services Fernan STEM chensley@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Higgs Sherma 2Nd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM shiggs@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Next

CLOSE