• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Ballardo Frank Facility Manager Fernan STEM fballardo@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Bridges Kelly Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Brott Susan Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM sbrott@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Canale Marci Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM mcanale@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cavanaugh Jennelle Library Manager Fernan STEM jennelle.cavanaugh@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cooper Julie Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM jcooper@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cove Stephanie Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM scove@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Critchfield Angela Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM acritchfield@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Dixon Michelle Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM mdixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Doering Sandra Assistant Principal Fernan STEM jdurocher@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Durocher Jennifer Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM jdurocher@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Eller Sarah Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM seller@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Greene Courtney Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM cgreene@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hennig Melinda Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM mhennig@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hensley Chandra Nutrition Services Fernan STEM chensley@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hoyt Angela School PLUS Coordinator Fernan STEM angela.hoyt@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    James Bethany Speech Language Pathologist Fernan STEM bethany.james@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Kapugi Malieva Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM mkapugi@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Knudsen Vivian Nutrition Services Fernan STEM vivian.knudsen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Liniger Rickie Nutrition Services Fernan STEM rliniger@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Livingston Kathy Elementary Principal Fernan STEM klivingston@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Lund Melody Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM mlund@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Mangini Heather Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM hmangini@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Mcclintock Patricia Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM pmcclintock@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Meredith Julie Elementary Teacher Fernan STEM jmeredith@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659