• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Argue-Kiefer Pamela Advanced Learning Teacher Fernan STEM pkiefer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Ballardo Frank Facility Manager Fernan STEM fballardo@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Barber Kirk Custodian Fernan STEM kbarber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Best Teressa CDA4Kids Fernan STEM tlbest@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Best Teressa Special Ed Parapro Fernan STEM tlbest@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Brott Susan Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM sbrott@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Butler Jansen 3Rd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jbutler@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Butts Amber Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Fernan STEM abutts@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Canale Marcy 2Nd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM mcanale@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Carlsen Tracy Title 1 Assistant Fernan STEM tcarlsen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Caron Nick Special Ed Parapro Fernan STEM ncaron@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cooper Julie 4th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jcooper@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cornelius Debra Special Ed Paraprofessional Fernan STEM dcornelius@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cove Stephanie 5Th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM scove@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cox Lora Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Fernan STEM lcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Critchfield Angela 4th/5th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM acritchfield@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Deiss Dianna Resource Parapro Fernan STEM ddeiss@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Depew Susan Title 1 Parapro Fernan STEM sdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Dixon Michelle Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mdixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Doyle Steven Custodian Fernan STEM sdoyle@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Durocher Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jdurocher@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Eller Sarah Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM seller@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hall Mindy Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mhall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hamman Kristin Bi Therapist Professional Fernan STEM khamman@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Harris Emily Lunch Room Assistant Fernan STEM eharris@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659