• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Susan Special Ed Paraprofessional Dalton sadams@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Astin Wendy 2Nd Grade Teacher Dalton wastin@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Becker Cecilia Classroom Assistant Dalton cabecker@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Boutelle Carly Kindergarten Teacher Dalton cboutelle@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Cleave Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher Dalton jcleave@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Clevenger Allen Custodian Dalton aclevenger@cdaschools.org
    Cox Daniel Physical Education Teacher Dalton dcox@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Cummings Kelli Nutrition Services Dalton kcummings@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Ethington Noelle Classroom Assistant Dalton nethington@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fagan Angela Special Ed Assistant Dalton afagan@cdaschools.org
    Farrell Donna Playground Assistant Dalton dfarrell@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fehling Lisa 2Nd Grade Teacher Dalton lfehling@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Frantzich Tami School Counselor Dalton tfrantzich@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fuchs Sheila Library Manager Dalton sfuchs@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gilbertson Robert Playground Assistant Dalton rgilbertson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gonzalez Carlos Playground Assistant Dalton cgonzalez@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Goodale Johnna 3Rd Grade Teacher Dalton jgoodale@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gray James Elementary Principal Dalton jgray@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gray Timothy Facility Manager Dalton tgray@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Hall Lorena Special Ed Paraprofessional Dalton lhall@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Haynes Sally School Plus Coordinator Dalton shaynes@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Hector Jennifer Classroom Assistant Dalton jhector@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Higgins Jill 1st Grade Teacher Dalton jhiggins@cdaschools.org
    Hudson Julie 4Th Grade Teacher Dalton jhudson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Lyman Kelly Classroom Assistant Dalton klyman@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364