• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Albrecht Debra Office Manager Dalton debra.albrecht@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23002
    Astin Wendy 2nd Grade Teacher Dalton wastin@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23055
    Boutelle Carly Kindergarten Teacher Dalton cboutelle@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23050
    Campbell Clark Physical Education Teacher Dalton ccampbell@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23059
    Cleave Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher Dalton jcleave@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23057
    Clevenger Allen Custodian Dalton aclevenger@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23005
    Eborall Deanna School PLUS Coordinator Dalton deanna.eborall@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23035
    Essex Deborah 4th Grade Teacher Dalton dessex@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23042
    Fehling Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher Dalton lfehling@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23056
    Frantzich Tami School Counselor Dalton tfrantzich@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23016
    Fuchs Sheila Library Manager Dalton sfuchs@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23008
    Goodale Johnna 3rd Grade Teacher Dalton jgoodale@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23049
    Higgins Jill 1st Grade Teacher Dalton jhiggins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23054
    Hiltenbrand Jody Elementary Principal Dalton jhiltenbrand@cdaschools.org 208.772.5374 23010
    Kimball Victoria School Nurse Dalton vkimball@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23027
    Marshall Kendall School Psychologist Dalton kendall.marshall@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23028
    Martin Kelley Kindergarten Teacher / Reading Specialist Dalton klmartin@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23060
    Meade Brandi 2nd Grade Teacher Dalton bmeade@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23051
    Newton Larissa 1st Grade Teacher Dalton lnewton@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23052
    Nuttelman-Stolley Nancy 1st Grade Teacher Dalton nnuttelman@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23053
    Ogle Kelli 5th Grade Teacher Dalton kogle@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23047
    Osler Kelly Special Education Teacher Dalton kosler@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23040
    Portue Mia Art Teacher Dalton mportue@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23063
    Reed Jasmine Art Teacher Dalton jareed@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23063
    Rutherford Michele 4th Grade Teacher Dalton mrutherford@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364 23043