• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Susan Special Ed Paraprofessional Dalton sadams@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Astin Wendy 2Nd Grade Teacher Dalton wastin@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Boutelle Carly Kindergarten Teacher Dalton cboutelle@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Bush Theresa Nutrition Services Dalton tbush@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Campbell Clark Physical Education Teacher Dalton ccampbell@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Cleave Jennifer 5Th Grade Teacher Dalton jcleave@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Clevenger Allen Custodian Dalton aclevenger@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Cox Daniel Physical Education Teacher Dalton dcox@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Eller Deanna School Plus Coordinator Dalton deller@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fagan Angela Special Ed Paraprofessional Dalton afagan@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Farrell Donna Playground Assistant Dalton dfarrell@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fehling Lisa 2Nd Grade Teacher Dalton lfehling@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Frantzich Tami School Counselor Dalton tfrantzich@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Freeman Dalene Nutrition Services Dalton dtfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Fuchs Sheila Library Manager Dalton sfuchs@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gilbertson Robert Playground Assistant Dalton rgilbertson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Goodale Johnna 3Rd Grade Teacher Dalton jgoodale@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Gray James Elementary Principal Dalton jgray@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Green Janina Playground Assistant Dalton jgreen@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Hall Lorena Special Ed Paraprofessional Dalton lhall@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Hector Jennifer Classroom Assistant Dalton jhector@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Higgins Jill 1St Grade Teacher Dalton jhiggins@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Hudson Julie 4Th Grade Teacher Dalton jhudson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Ingle Kerry School Plus Assistant Dalton kingle@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364
    Johnson Laurie Classroom Assistant Dalton lcjohnson@cdaschools.org 208.772.5364