• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Aiken Kelli School Counselor CHS kaiken@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Alley Norma Building Secretary CHS nalley@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Amos Shawn Physical Education Teacher CHS samos@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Anderson-Kluss Janet Business Teacher CHS jkluss@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Aparicio Maria Health Teacher CHS maparicio@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Badertscher Jennifer English Teacher CHS jbadertscher@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bainard Roberta Nutrition Services CHS rbainard@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bates Dezray Nutrition Services CHS dbates@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bell Shasta Foreign Language Teacher CHS sbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Benefiel Patricia Assistant Treasurer CHS tbenefiel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bennett Chase Health Teacher CHS cwbennett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bird John Spanish Teacher CHS kbird@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Blake Christopher Custodian CHS cblake@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Borowski Michael Social Studies Teacher CHS mborowski@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Brenneman Carletta Foreign Language Teacher CHS cbrenneman@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Brewer Eric Special Education Teacher CHS ebrewer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Brown Gayle Special Ed Paraprofessional CHS gbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Brown Matthew Social Studies Teacher CHS mbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Bullard Tisha Special Ed Paraprofessional CHS tbullard@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Burnside Timothy Science Teacher CHS tburnside@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Callister Donald Foreign Language Teacher CHS dcallister@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Carlson Jill English Teacher CHS jcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Carrico Antonio Business Teacher CHS acarrico@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    CHamberlain Darla Nutrition Services CHS djchamberlain@cdaschools.org
    Cole Sheri Building Secretary CHS & JDCS scole@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Next