• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Brown Jennifer High School Teacher CHS jlbrown@cdaschools.org
    Franklin Megan High School Counselor CHS mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40116
    Gunderson Austyn High School Counselor CHS austyn.gunderson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40019
    Honetschlager Victoria Secondary Assistant Principal CHS vhonetschlager@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40011
    Jewel Annora Secondary Assistant Principal CHS ajewel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40012
    Lupinacci Vincent High School Teacher CHS vlupinacci@cdaschools.org
    Martinez Rodriguez Luis High School Teacher CHS lmartinezrodriguez@cdaschools.org
    Melvin Danielle High School Counselor CHS danielle.melvin@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40017
    Pavlik Michelle High School Teacher CHS michelle.pavlik@cdaschools.org
    Rader Nicole High School Counselor CHS nicole.rader@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40016
    Randles Mike Secondary Principal CHS mrandles@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40010
    Rasmussen-Marshall April High School Teacher CHS arasmussen-marshall@cdaschools.org
    Torrence Eric High School Teacher CHS eric.torrence@cdaschools.org
    Triana Aaron Campus Security CHS aaron.triana@cdaschools.org
    Walker Alexandra High School Teacher CHS alexandra.walker@cdaschools.org
    White Bill Secondary Assistant Principal CHS bwhite@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40013
    Wright Karess High School Teacher CHS karess.wright@cdaschools.org
    Zimmerman Kristi High School Counselor CHS kristi.zimmerman@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40018