• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Alley Norma Activities Secretary CHS nalley@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40114
    Altmeyer Karissa High School Teacher CHS karissa.altmeyer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Amos Shawn High School Teacher CHS samos@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40165
    Anne Charest High School Teacher CHS anne.charest@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Badertscher Jennifer High School Teacher CHS jbadertscher@cdaschools.org 208.758.8484 36055
    Bell Shasta High School Teacher CHS sbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40080
    Bennett Chase High School Teacher CHS cwbennett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40042
    Bird Kendall High School Teacher CHS kbird@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40078
    Borowski Mike High School Teacher CHS mborowski@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40084
    Brenneman Carletta High School Teacher CHS cbrenneman@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40140
    Brown Matt High School Teacher CHS mbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40083
    Burnside Tim High School Teacher CHS tburnside@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40052
    Callister Don High School Teacher CHS dcallister@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40079
    Carlson Christina High School Teacher CHS christina.carlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Carlson Erika High School Teacher CHS ecarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40076
    Carlson Jill High School Teacher CHS jcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40071
    Carr Tarragh High School Teacher CHS tcarr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40075
    Carrico Antonio High School Teacher CHS acarrico@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40055
    Case Robert High School Teacher CHS robert.case@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Christine Sorenson High School Teacher CHS christine.sorenson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507
    Cole Sheri Special Education Secretary CHS scole@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40169
    Comstock Corey High School Teacher CHS ccomstock@cdaschools.org 208.664.8241 40042
    Couoh Edwin Campus Safety Officer CHS ecouoh@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40120
    Curtis Carly High School Teacher CHS ccurtis@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40166
    Curtis Makenzie High School Teacher CHS mcurtis@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40056