• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Alley Norma Building Secretary CHS nalley@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40114
    Amos Shawn Physical Education Teacher CHS samos@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40165
    Barrett Libbi Principal CHS lbarrett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40010
    Bauer Jennifer School Nurse CHS jbauer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40027
    Bell Shasta Foreign Language Teacher CHS sbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40080
    Bennett Chase Health Teacher CHS cwbennett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40042
    Bird Kendall Spanish Teacher CHS kbird@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40078
    Borowski Mike Social Studies Teacher CHS mborowski@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40084
    Brenneman Carletta Foreign Language Teacher CHS cbrenneman@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40140
    Bright Jaime Language Arts Teacher CHS jbright@cdaschools.org 208.664.8241 40145
    Brown Matt Social Studies Teacher CHS mbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40083
    Burnside Tim Science Teacher CHS tburnside@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40052
    Callister Don Foreign Language Teacher CHS dcallister@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40079
    Carlson Erika Foreign Language Teacher CHS ecarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40076
    Carlson Jill English Teacher CHS jcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40071
    Carr Tarragh Foreign Language Teacher CHS tcarr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40075
    Carrico Antonio Business Teacher CHS acarrico@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40055
    Cole Sheri Special Education Secretary CHS scole@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40169
    Comstock Corey Health / PE Teacher CHS ccomstock@cdaschools.org 208.664.8241 40042
    Cornelia Whitney Technology Teacher CHS wcornelia@cdaschools.org 208.664.8241 40043
    Couoh Edwin Campus Safety Officer CHS ecouoh@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40120
    Curtis Carly Physical Education Teacher CHS ccurtis@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40166
    Curtis Makenzie Music Teacher CHS mcurtis@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40056
    Dean Richard Nutrition Services CHS rdean@cdaschools.org 208.667.4507 40004
    Dockter Derek Mathematics Teacher CHS derek.dockter@cdaschools.org 208.664.8241 40047