• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adam Kira Teacher Canfield kadam@cdaschools.org
    Anderson Enna Foreign Language Teacher Canfield eanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Artis Robert Head Custodian Canfield rartis@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Booth Jodi English Teacher Canfield jbooth@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Booze Mark Special Education Teacher Canfield mark.booze@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30056
    Bristow Michelle Speech Language Pathologist Canfield michelle.bristow@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 32026
    Butler Jansen Social Studies Teacher Canfield jbutler@cdaschools.org 30048
    Buttrey Jodi Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Canfield jbuttrey@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30006
    Carter Keri Health Teacher Canfield keri.carter@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30061
    Chiappe-Estes Sara Mathematics Teacher Canfield schiappe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Compton Cathy Special Ed Paraprofessional Canfield ccompton@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Cox Anthony Social Studies Teacher Canfield tcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Dahlgren Karey 6th Grade Teacher Canfield kdahlgren@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Decker Joyce Nutrition Services Canfield jdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Dibble Tirtza Special Education Teacher Canfield tdibble@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Dodd Shannon Classroom Assistant Canfield sdodd@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Dodson Benjamin Teacher Canfield bdodson@cdaschools.org
    Dremann Mitchell Science Teacher Canfield mdremann@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Fox Amy Special Education Teacher Canfield afox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Fry Elise Special Ed Paraprofessional Canfield efry@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Goldthorpe James Special Education Teacher Canfield jgoldthorpe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Gresham Claire Nutrition Services Canfield cgresham@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Hinz Kristine 6th Grade Teacher Canfield khinz@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Hook Melissa School Counselor Canfield mhook@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
    Hull Michelle English Teacher Canfield michelle.hull@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30060