• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Hill Jasmine Middle School SPED Teacher Canfield jasmine.hill@cdaschools.org
    Johnson Michelle Secondary Assistant Principal Canfield mjohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30011
    Lilyquist Nick Secondary Principal Canfield nlilyquist@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30010
    Pratt Katherine Middle School Teacher Canfield kpratt@cdaschools.org
    Profumo Jennifer Middle School Teacher Canfield jennifer.profumo@cdaschools.org
    Quattrocchi Kathleen Middle School Remediation Assistant Canfield kathleen.quattrocchi@cdaschools.org