• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Adam Kira Middle School Teacher Canfield kadam@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30044
    Anderson Enna Middle School Teacher Canfield eanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30049
    Booth Jodi Middle School Teacher Canfield jbooth@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30055
    Bristow Michelle Speech Language Pathologist Canfield michelle.bristow@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30026
    Butler Jansen Middle School Teacher Canfield jbutler@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30048
    Buttrey Jodi Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Canfield jbuttrey@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30006
    Carter Keri Middle School Teacher Canfield keri.carter@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30061
    Chiappe-Estes Sara Middle School Teacher Canfield schiappe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30069
    Cox Anthony Middle School Teacher Canfield tcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30059
    Dahlgren Karey Middle School Teacher Canfield kdahlgren@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30041
    Dibble Tirtza Special Education Teacher Canfield tdibble@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30056
    Dodson Benjamin Middle School Teacher Canfield bdodson@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30052
    Dremann Mitchell Middle School Teacher Canfield mdremann@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30067
    Fox Amy Special Education Teacher Canfield afox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30071
    Garrick Max Teacher Canfield maxwell.garrick@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30066
    Goldthorpe James Special Education Teacher Canfield jgoldthorpe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30072
    Hinz Kristine Middle School Teacher Canfield khinz@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30043
    Hook Melissa School Counselor Canfield mhook@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30016
    King Matt Teacher Canfield mking@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30066
    Langley Coby Middle School Teacher Canfield clangley@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30065
    Lathrop Rebecca Middle School Teacher Canfield rlathrop@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30073
    Leppert Nicole Middle School Teacher Canfield nleppert@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30046
    Lilyquist Nicholas Middle School Principal Canfield nlilyquist@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30010
    Lippy Holly Building Secretary Canfield hlippy@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30002
    Mathey Sunshine Nutrition Services Canfield sunshine.mathey@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188 30004