• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Arnold Kayla 1st Grade Teacher Bryan karnold@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Atwood Jane Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Bryan jatwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Barlow Alexis Classroom Assistant Bryan abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bayes Catherine 1st Grade Teacher Bryan cbayes@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Belnap Sandra Nutrition Services Bryan slbelnap@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bershaw Ali 1st Grade Teacher Bryan abershaw@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bertram Michelle Nutrition Services Bryan mbertram@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Brown Conchita Playground Assistant Bryan cubrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Buzolich Erica Kindergarten Teacher Bryan ebuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Campbell Clark Physical Education Teacher Bryan ccampbell@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Carter Jennifer Special Education Teacher Bryan jcarter@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Conigliaro Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher Bryan kconigliaro@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Crawford Valerie Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan vcrawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Deremiah Kerry 5th Grade Teacher Bryan kderemiah@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Dircksen Amber Title 1 Assistant Bryan adircksen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Ferguson Dawn Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan dferguson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Figueroa Leah Nutrition Services Bryan lfigueroa@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Fitzpatrick Alessandra 1st Grade Teacher Bryan afitzpatrick@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Foreman Katherine 5th Grade Teacher Bryan kforeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Francis Justin Facility Manager Bryan jfrancis@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Franks Jenifer 2nd Grade Teacher Bryan jfranks@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gardiner Shawn Playground Assistant Bryan sgardiner@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Golden Afra Overage Aid Bryan agolden@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorman Donna 4th Grade Teacher Bryan dgorman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorringe Kristin Elementary Principal Bryan kgorringe@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237