• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Anthony Jymee BI Paraprofessional Bryan janthony@cdaschools.org
    Arnold Kayla 1St Grade Teacher Bryan karnold@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Atwood Jane Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Bryan jatwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Barber-Conigliaro Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher Bryan kconigliaro@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Barlow Alexis Classroom Assistant Bryan abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bayes Catherine 1St Grade Teacher Bryan cbayes@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Belnap Sandra Nutrition Services Bryan slbelnap@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bershaw Ali 1St Grade Teacher Bryan abershaw@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bertram Michelle Nutrition Services Bryan mbertram@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Brixen Stanley Playground Assistant Bryan sebrixen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bullamore Leanne School Nurse Bryan lbullamore@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Buzolich Erica Kindergarten Teacher Bryan ebuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Campbell Clark Physical Education Teacher Bryan ccampbell@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Carter Jennifer BI Paraprofessional Bryan jcarter@cdaschools.org 208.664.5364
    Chriss Renae Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan rchriss@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Crawford Valerie Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan vcrawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Deremiah Kerry 5Th Grade Teacher Bryan kderemiah@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Dircksen Amber Title 1 Assistant Bryan adircksen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Ferguson Dawn Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan dferguson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Figueroa Leah Nutrition Services Bryan lfigueroa@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Foreman Katherine 5Th Grade Teacher Bryan kforeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Francis Justin Facility Manager Bryan jfrancis@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Franks Jenifer 2Nd Grade Teacher Bryan jfranks@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Fuller Dolores Behavior Support Assistant Bryan dfuller@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gardiner Shawn Playground Assistant Bryan sgardiner@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Next