• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Atwood Jane Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Bryan jatwood@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Barnett Rachael Nutrition Services Bryan rbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bershaw Ali 1st Grade Teacher Bryan abershaw@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Buzolich Erica Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher Bryan ebuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Carter Jennifer Special Education Teacher Bryan jcarter@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Conigliaro Kimberly 1st Grade Teacher Bryan kconigliaro@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Deremiah Kerry 5th Grade Teacher Bryan kderemiah@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Ferguson Dawn Special Ed Paraprofessional Bryan dferguson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Figueroa Leah Nutrition Services Bryan lfigueroa@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Fitzgerald Liz Kindergarten Aide Bryan lfitzgerald@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Franks Jenifer 2nd Grade Teacher Bryan jfranks@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gabriel Jessica Title 1 Aide Bryan jgabriel@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gardiner Shawn Playground Assistant Bryan sgardiner@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorman Donna 5th Grade Teacher Bryan dgorman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorringe Kristin Elementary Principal Bryan kgorringe@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22010
    Hannem Kaitlyn School PLUS Coordinator Bryan khannem@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22035
    Henriquez Danielle Kindergarten Teacher Bryan dhenriquez@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Hill Jasmine Special Education Teacher Bryan jasmine.hill@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22046
    Jennings Aneta Speech Language Pathologist Bryan ajennings@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Jensen Heather 3rd Grade Teacher Bryan hjensen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Johnson Lydia 1st / 2nd Grade Teacher Bryan ljohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22049
    Jorgensen Stephanie Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Bryan skjorgensen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Kilian Marissa Kindergarten Aide Bryan marissa.kilian@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Kirby Matthew School Psychologist Bryan matthew.kirby@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22028
    Kroetch Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher Bryan kkroetch@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237