• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Barnett Rachael Nutrition Services Bryan rbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Bershaw Ali Elementary Teacher Bryan abershaw@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Buzolich Erica Elementary Teacher Bryan ebuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Carter Jennifer Special Education Teacher Bryan jcarter@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Conigliaro Kimberly Elementary Teacher Bryan kconigliaro@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Deremiah Kerry Elementary Teacher Bryan kderemiah@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Figueroa Leah Nutrition Services Bryan lfigueroa@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Franks Jenifer Elementary Teacher Bryan jfranks@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorman Donna Elementary Teacher Bryan dgorman@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Gorringe Kristin Elementary Principal Bryan kgorringe@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22010
    Hannem Kaitlyn School PLUS Coordinator Bryan khannem@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22035
    Henriquez Danielle Elementary Teacher Bryan dhenriquez@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Hill Jasmine Special Education Teacher Bryan jasmine.hill@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22046
    Jennings Aneta Speech Language Pathologist Bryan ajennings@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Jensen Heather Elementary Teacher Bryan hjensen@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Johnson Lydia Elementary Teacher Bryan ljohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22049
    Kirby Matthew School Psychologist Bryan matthew.kirby@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237 22028
    Kroetch Kristen Elementary Teacher Bryan kkroetch@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Levy Jessica Library Manager Bryan jlevy@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Loy-Linde Deborah Elementary Teacher Bryan dloy-linde@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    McBenge Miriam Office Manager Bryan miriam.mcbenge@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Mitzelfelt Robin Nutrition Services Bryan rmitzelfelt@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Myers Isaac School Counselor Bryan imyers@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Nixon Marla Elementary Teacher Bryan mnixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237
    Norris Stacy Tech Prep Bryan stacy.norris@cdaschools.org 208.664.3237