• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Bakes-Holcomb Sarah Title 1 Assistant Ramsey Magnet sbakes-holcomb@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Bauer Jennifer Nurse Ramsey Magnet jbauer@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Beaudry Shelbi BI Professional Ramsey Magnet shelbi.beaudry@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Blee Steven 4th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet sblee@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Brillhart Leah Playground Aide Ramsey Magnet leah.brillhart@cdascvhools.org 208.765.2010
    Burt Trena Physical Education Teacher Ramsey Magnet tburt@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Busch Scott 4th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet sbusch@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Clifford Lucy 5th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet lclifford@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Comfort Sumer 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet scomfort@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Danis Kathleen 3rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet kdanis@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Delallo Anastasia Paraprofessional Ramsey Magnet anastasia.delallo@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Drake Aaron Principal Assist Ramsey Magnet adrake@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26011
    Ehrsam Lynda Advanced Learning Teacher Ramsey Magnet lehrsam@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Ewert Travis 5th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet tewert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Ferguson Mandi 4th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet mandi.ferguson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Gabbert Windy Kindergarten Teacher Ramsey Magnet wgabbert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26055
    Garr Keri School PLUS Coordinator Ramsey Magnet kgarr@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26035
    Garrick Emily 3rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet egarrick@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26072
    Harris Thomas Head Custodian Ramsey Magnet tharris@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Hess Deborah Paraprofessional Ramsey Magnet dhess@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Hiebert Mandee School Counselor Ramsey Magnet mhiebert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Hochberger Tiffany Paraprofessional Ramsey Magnet thochberger@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Holzinger Jodey Speech Teacher Ramsey Magnet jholzinger@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Jackson Clarissa 1st Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet cjackson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Johnson Kera Title 1 Assistant Ramsey Magnet kejohnson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010