• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Andrews Sean Sorensen Magnet sandrews@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Babb Charlene Advanced Learning Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bain Crystal 5Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Billingsly Madison Sorensen Magnet mbillingsly@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bryak Geralyn Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bryant Jessica Sorensen Magnet jbryant@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Cates Betsy Sorensen Magnet bcates@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Corbeill Kathleen 2Nd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Davis Marcia Sorensen Magnet mdavis@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Dibble Tirtza Sorensen Magnet tdibble@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Moira 3Rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Scott Kindergarten/Pe Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Edmonds Jennifer 1St Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Eilering-Sorenson Sally Music Teacher Sorensen Magnet ssorenson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Finney Kensi Tech Prep Sorensen Magnet kfinney@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Hamm Linda Special Ed Paraprofessional Sorensen Magnet lhamm@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Johnson Terry Sorensen Magnet tljohnson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Larson Patricia Nutrition Services Sorensen Magnet plarson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Lauri Laura Nurse Sorensen Magnet llauri@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Locarni Candiss Classroom Assistant Sorensen Magnet clocarni@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Marshall Shanna 4Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822