• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28005
    Babb Charlene Advanced Learning Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28055
    Bain Crystal 5th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28044
    Bainard Roberta Kitchen Manager Sorensen Magnet rbainard@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28004
    Bell Amy School Nurse Sorensen Magnet abell@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28027
    Bryak Geralyn Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28056
    Corbeill Kathleen Special Education Teacher Sorensen Magnet kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28041
    Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28010
    Dodge Sally Remediation Sorensen Magnet sdodge@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28040
    Ducoeur Moira 3rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28051
    Ducoeur Scott Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28048
    Edmonds Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28053
    Fremouw Abby 2nd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet afremouw@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28054
    Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28002
    Hinman Jenna School PLUS Coordinator Sorensen Magnet jhinman@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28035
    Jennings Aneta Speech Language Pathologist Sorensen Magnet ecates@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28026
    Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28016
    Marshall Shanna 4th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28046
    Mcelvany Ashley Building Secretary Sorensen Magnet amcelvany@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28001
    Moreen Elaine 4th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet emoreen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28042
    Palmer Katherine 5th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kpalmer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28043
    Rakes Lisa Library Manager Sorensen Magnet lrakes@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28008
    Schreiber Heather 3rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet hschreiber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28052
    Swingrover Lindsey School Psychologist Sorensen Magnet lswingrover@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28028
    Taylor Anna 1st Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet altaylor@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28050