• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Babb Charlene Advanced Learning Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bain Crystal 5th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bainard Roberta Kitchen Manager Sorensen Magnet rbainard@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bell Amy School Nurse Sorensen Magnet abell@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bryak Geralyn Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Cates Betsy Speech Language Pathologist Sorensen Magnet ecates@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Corbeill Kathleen Special Education Teacher Sorensen Magnet kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Dodge Sally Remediation Sorensen Magnet sdodge@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Moira 3rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Scott Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Edmonds Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Fremouw Abby 2nd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet afremouw@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Marshall Shanna 4th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mcelvany Ashley Building Secretary Sorensen Magnet amcelvany@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Moreen Elaine 4th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet emoreen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Morrison Jimmy Music Teacher Sorensen Magnet jmorrison@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Palmer Katherine 5th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kpalmer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Rakes Lisa Library Manager Sorensen Magnet lrakes@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Schreiber Heather 3rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet hschreiber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Swingrover Lindsey School Psychologist Sorensen Magnet lswingrover@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Taylor Anna 1st Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet altaylor@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822