• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ammon Randal Remediation Assistant Sorensen Magnet rammon@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Babb Charlene Advanced Learning Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bain Crystal 5Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Bryak Geralyn Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Corbeill Kathleen 2Nd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Corless Phillip Remediation Aide Sorensen Magnet pcorless@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Dibble Tirtza Special Ed Paraprofessional Sorensen Magnet tdibble@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Dodge Sally Remediation Aide Sorensen Magnet sdodge@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Moira 3Rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Ducoeur Scott Kindergarten/Pe Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Edmonds Jennifer 1St Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Larson Patricia Kitchen Manager Sorensen Magnet plarson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Larson Patricia Nutrition Services Sorensen Magnet plarson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Lauri Laura School Nurse Sorensen Magnet llauri@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Marshall Shanna 4Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mason Jamie Classroom Assistant Sorensen Magnet jmason@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mcelvany Ashley Building Secretary Sorensen Magnet amcelvany@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Mello Melissa Special Education Teacher Sorensen Magnet mmello@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Moreen Elaine 4Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet emoreen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Palmer Katherine 5Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kpalmer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
    Pfau Debra Classroom Assistant Sorensen Magnet dpfau@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822