• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28005
    Babb Charlene Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28055
    Bain Crystal Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28044
    Bainard Roberta Kitchen Manager Sorensen Magnet rbainard@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28004
    Bell Amy School Nurse Sorensen Magnet abell@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28027
    Bryak Geralyn Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28056
    Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28010
    Ducoeur Moira Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28051
    Ducoeur Scott Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28048
    Edmonds Jennifer Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28053
    Fremouw Abby Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet afremouw@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28054
    Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28002
    Hinman Jenna School PLUS Coordinator Sorensen Magnet jhinman@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28035
    Jennings Aneta Speech Language Pathologist Sorensen Magnet ajennings@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28026
    Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28016
    Marshall Shanna Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28046
    Mcelvany Ashley Building Secretary Sorensen Magnet amcelvany@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28001
    Moreen Elaine Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet emoreen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28042
    Palmer Katherine Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet kpalmer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28043
    Rakes Lisa Library Manager Sorensen Magnet lrakes@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28008
    Schreiber Heather Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet hschreiber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28052
    Swingrover Lindsey School Psychologist Sorensen Magnet lswingrover@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28028
    Taylor Anna Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet altaylor@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28050
    Vandegrift Tami Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet jmorrison@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28047
    Weymouth Holly Elementary Teacher Sorensen Magnet hweymouth@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822 28049