Coeur d'Alene Public Schools Finance Department

  • An important measurement of the health of a school district is the way it manages its money. Coeur d'Alene Public Schools is proud of its Department of Finance and is pleased to provide the information included in this section of our web site. We hope that both our patrons and staff find this information useful.

Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Shannon Johnston Director of Finance shannon.johnston@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241
Sandy Mikita Payroll Manager smikita@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10011
NJ Daniel Payroll Specialist njdaniel@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10012
Meggee Leonard Accounts Payable Manager meggee.leonard@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10110
Jenny Ramey Accounts Payable/Payroll Technician jennifer.ramey@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241
Pam Hannem Fixed Asset Specialist pam.hannem@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10022
Rene Dempsey Administrative Assistant/Facility Use Coordinator rdempsey@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 x10016
Mallory Threet Accounting Manager mallory.threet@cdaschools.org 208-664-8281 x 10014