Coeur d'Alene Public Schools Finance Department

  • An important measurement of the health of a school district is the way it manages its money. Coeur d'Alene Public Schools is proud of its Department of Finance and is pleased to provide the information included in this section of our web site. We hope that both our patrons and staff find this information useful.

Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Katie Ebner Director of Finance 208-664-8241
Sandy Mikita Payroll Manager smikita@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10011
NJ Daniel Payroll Assistant/ Finance Secretary njdaniel@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10012
Barbara Birse Accounts Payable/Bidding Specialist bbirse@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10013
Beth Lange Accounts Payable Assistant blange@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10014
Pam Hannem Fixed Asset Specialist phannem@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X10022
Rene Dempsey Facility Rentals & Accounts Receivable rdempsey@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 x10016