Health Services Coordinator

  •  leanne bullamoreLeanne Bullamore, Health Services Coodinator
     BSN, RN
      

        
    Leanne joined the District as a school nurse in 2015 after completing a school nurse certification course at Washington State University where she focused on preventive care and upstream thinking. Having previously cared for a primarily geriatric population with chronic diseases in an acute care setting, she was excited to begin working with staff and students to help promote health and wellness in our community. Leanne has over 26 years of experience in the medical field, including medical billing, office and laboratory management, acute care, and school nursing.

    Leanne holds two associate degrees, a Bachelor of Science in Nursing, and is currently pursuing a Master of Divinity with a concentration in biblical languages. She has served as President of the School Nurse Organization of Idaho and is currently serving as Treasurer. Her other interests include volunteering at summer youth camps and freelancing as a Google Sheets expert. Leanne lives in Coeur d'Alene and loves spending time with her grandchildren, who attend school in the district.

    District Office
    (208) 667-4544
    lbullamore@cdaschools.org

School Nurse Contact Information / By School

  •    amy bell school nurse Amy Bell
        BSN, RN
      

        Sorensen Magnet School / Fernan STEM Academy
        (208) 664-2822 / (208) 664-2659
        abell@cdaschools.org

  • Erin Dever, School Nurse

       Erin Dever
       BSN, RN
       Skyway Elementary 
       (208) 664-8998
       edever@cdaschools.org
       Idaho's 2018
       School Nurse of the Year

      

  • connie drager

         Connie Drager
         BSN, RN

         Venture High School
         (208) 667-7460
         cdrager@cdaschools.org

     
     
     
  •    lynsey foster Lynsey Foster
        RN
      

        Borah Elementary / Early Learning Center
        (208) 664-5844 / (208) 620-2031
        lfoster@cdaschools.org

  •    ashely jamison Ashley Jameson
        BSN, RN
      

        Atlas Elementary/NExA Elementary
        (208) 762-0626 / (208) 763-0800
         ajameson@cdaschools.org

  •    victoria kimball Victoria Kimball
        BSN, RN
      

        Hayden Meadows Elementary/Dalton Elementary
        (208) 772-5006 / (208) 772-5364
        vkimball@cdaschools.org

  •    katie songster Katie Songster
        BSN, RN
      

        Coeur d'Alene High School 
        (208) 667-4507
        ksongster@cdaschools.org

  • julie vaughan

        Julie Vaughan
        RN
      

        Canfield Middle School
        (208) 664-9188
        jvaughan@cdaschools.org

     

  •    Shannon Ward image Shannon Ward
        LPN

        Bryan Elementary / Winton Elementary 
        (208) 664-3237 / (208) 664-3440
        shannon.ward@cdaschools.org

May 11, 2022 is National School Nurse Day!

  • school nurse day