• NP   Nichole Piekarski, MSN, RN  

      Supervisor School Nurse

      District Office  
      
    (208) 664-2481

      npiekarski@cdaschools.org

  •    AB  Amy Bell, BSN, RN  

        Sorensen Elementary 

        Winton Elementary
        (208) 691-2133

        abell@cdaschools.org

  •    AJ  Ashley Jamison, BSN, RN  

        Atlas Elementary 

        NExA Elementary
        (208) 661-1621

        ajameson@cdaschools.org

  •    AP Anna-Liisa Pjesky, BSN, RN  

        Ramsey Elementary 
        (208) 929-0139

        apjesky@cdaschools.org

  •    CA  Christi Allen, BSN, RN  

        Woodland Middle School 

        Personal Care Services
        (208) 691-1387

        callen@cdaschools.org

  • CD

        Connie Drager, BSN, RN

        Venture High School
        (208) 819-9477

        cdrager@cdaschools.org

     
     
     
  • ED

       

        Erin Dever, BSN, RN

        Skyway Elementary 

        (208) 659-0595

        edever@cdaschools.org

         Erin Dever: Idaho's 2018

        School Nurse of the Year

      
  • JB     Jennifer Bauer, BSN, RN  

        Coeur d'Alene High School 
        (208) 691-1183

        jbauer@cdaschools.org

     

  •    KS  Katie Songster, BS, RN  

        Bryan Elementary

        Fernan Elementary
        (208) 691-2305

        ksongster@cdaschools.org

  •    LF  Lynsey Foster, RN  

        Early Learning Center
        (208) 661-6443

        lfoster@cdaschools.org

  •     

     Katrina Susca, BSN, RN 

        Borah Elementary 
        (208) 770-7064

        Katrina.Susca@cdaschools.org

        

  •    Victoria Kimball  Victoria Kimball, BSN, RN  

        Dalton Elementary

        Hayden Meadows Elementary
        (208) 659-0545

        vkimball@cdaschools.org

  •     Michele Morgan, RN  

        Lake City High School
        (208) 916-8101

        michele.morgan@cdaschools.org