• NP   Nichole Piekarski, MSN, RN  

      Lead School Nurse

      District Office  
      
    (208) 664-2481

      npiekarski@cdaschools.org

  •    AB  Amy Bell, BSN, RN  

        Sorensen Elementary 

        Winton Elementary
        (208) 691-2133

        abell@cdaschools.org

  •    AJ  Ashley Jamison, BSN, RN  

        Atlas Elementary 

        Borah Elementary
        (208) 661-1621

        ajameson@cdaschools.org

  •    AP Anna-Liisa Pjesky, BSN, RN  

        Ramsey Elementary 
        (208) 929-0139

        apjesky@cdaschools.org

  •    CA  Christi Allen, BSN, RN  

        Woodland Middle School 

        Personal Care Services
        (208) 691-1387

        callen@cdaschools.org

  • CD

        Connie Drager, BSN, RN

        Venture High School
        (208) 819-9477

        cdrager@cdaschools.org

     
     
     
  • ED

       

        Erin Dever, BSN, RN

        Skyway Elementary 

        (208) 659-0595

        edever@cdaschools.org

         Erin Dever: Idaho's 2018

        School Nurse of the Year

      
  • JB     Jennifer Bauer, BSN, RN  

        Coeur d'Alene High School 
        (208) 691-1183

        jbauer@cdaschools.org

     

  •     

       Open   

        Fernan Elementary 
        (208) 770-7064

        Open@cdaschools.org

        

  •    Victoria Kimball  Victoria Kimball, BSN, RN  

        Northwest Expedition Academy 

        Hayden Meadows Elementary
        (208) 659-0545

        vkimball@cdaschools.org

  •    VT  Vicki Trefz, BSN, RN  

        Lake City High School
        (208) 916-8101

        vtrefz@cdaschools.org