SCHOOL NURSES CONTACT INFORMATION

  •  

    NP    Nichole Piekarski, MSN, RN  

       Director of School Health Services

       District Office  
       
    (208) 664-2481
       npiekarski@cdaschools.org


  •    amy bell Amy Bell, BSN, RN  

        Sorensen Elementary/Winton Elementary
        (208) 691-2133
        abell@cdaschools.org


  •    ashley jamison Ashley Jamison, BSN, RN  

        Atlas Elementary/NExA Elementary
        (208) 661-1621
        ajameson@cdaschools.org


  •    anna lilsa pjesky Anna-Liisa Pjesky, BSN, RN  

        Ramsey Elementary 
        (208) 929-0139
        apjesky@cdaschools.org


  •    christi allen Christi Allen, BSN, RN  

        Woodland Middle School/Personal Care Services
        (208) 691-1387
        callen@cdaschools.org


  • connie drager

         Connie Drager, BSN, RN

         Venture High School
         (208) 819-9477
         cdrager@cdaschools.org

     
     
     

  • erin dever     Erin Dever, BSN, RN
         Skyway Elementary 
         (208) 659-0595
         edever@cdaschools.org
         Erin Dever: Idaho's 2018
         School Nurse of the Year

      


  • JB      Jennifer Bauer, BSN, RN  

         Ramsey Elementary/Early Learning Center
         (208) 929-0139
         jbauer@cdaschools.org

     



  •    katie songster Katie Songster, BS, RN  

        Bryan Elementary/Fernan Elementary
        (208) 691-2305
        ksongster@cdaschools.org





  •    victoria kimball Victoria Kimball, BSN, RN  

        Hayden Meadows Elementary/Dalton Elementary
        (208) 659-0545
        vkimball@cdaschools.org


  • school nurse day group photo