• NP   Nichole Piekarski, MSN, RN  

      Lead School Nurse, District Office  
      
    (208) 659-0179

      npiekarski@cdaschools.org

  • Amy     

       Amy Bell, BSN, RN    

        Atlas Elementary 
        (208) 762-0626

        abell@cdaschools.org

  •    Anna-Liisa Pjesky Anna-Liisa Pjesky, BSN, RN  

        Ramsey Elementary 
        (208) 929-0139

        apjesky@cdaschools.org

  •  

     Ashley Jameson

    Ashley Jameson, BSN, RN    

        Fernan Elementary

        Borah Elementary
        (208) 661-1621

        ajameson@cdaschools

     
  • christi

        Christi Allen, BSN, RN

        Woodland Middle School

        Preschool and Personal Care Services 

        (208) 691-1387

        callen@cdaschools.org   

      
  • cdrager

        Connie Drager, BSN, RN

        Venture High School
        (208) 819-9477

        cdrager@cdaschools.org

     
     
     
  • erin

       

        Erin Dever, BSN, RN

        Skyway Elementary 

        (208) 659-0595

        edever@cdaschools.org

      
  • Jen Bauer     Jennifer Bauer, BSN, RN  

        Coeur d'Alene High School 
        (208) 691-1183

        jbauer@cdaschools.org

     

  •     Vacant

        Sorensen Magnet School of the

        Arts and Humanities
        (208) 770-7064

        unavailable email

     
  • Leanne Bullamore    Leanne Bullamore, BSN, RN

       Bryan Elementary

       Lakes Magnet Middle School  
       (208) 659-0951 

       lbullamore@cdaschools.org

     
  •     

    Lia

        Lia Moore, BSN, RN  

        Winton Elementary
        (208) 691-2305

        lmmoore@cdaschools.org

     
  • VK

       Victoria Kimball, BSN, RN

       Northwest Expedition Academy

       Hayden Meadows Elementary

       (208) 659-0544         

                         vkimball@cdaschools.org

      
  • Vicki

        Vicki Trefz, BSN, RN

        Lake City High School

        (208) 916-8101

        vtrefz@cdaschools.org