Nutrition Services Office Staff

  • Nutrition Services

    1242 E. Best Avenue, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-4939

    Phone: (208) 667-7469 / Fax: (208) 765-5781                             

    Office Hours: 7am - 3pm (Monday - Friday)

     
     

    Nutrition Services Leadership

    Ed Ducar, Director
    Coeur d'Alene School District is the largest school feeding program in North Idaho. Our 100 Nutrition Services staff members serve over 7600 breakfasts and lunches per day. All of our 17 schools serve both breakfast and lunch. Our goal is to serve high quality meals for the best value possible to our students and staff.

    Laura Corbin, Office Coordinator
    Responsible for Accounting, Free Reduced Specialist, Sub Calling, and Training.

    Allison Modine, Office Secretary
    Responsible for Food and Supplies Ordering, Catering, After School Snack Program, Summer Meals.

    Becky Elmore, Menu Analyst/Nutrition Education
    Responsible to assist in the planning and analysis of menus and nutrition education.

     
    Rob Mick, Warehouse Supervisor
    Responsible for supervising all warehouse food and supply deliveries, inventory and safety. 

     

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Nutrition Services Site Supervisors

School Name Email Phone Ext.
Atlas Elementary Jennifer Neumayer jneumayer@cdaschools.org 208-763-0841 20004
Borah Elementary Brigette Martinez bmartinez@cdaschools.org 208-763-0842 21004
Bryan Elementary Robin Mitzelfelt rmitzelfelt@cdaschools.org 208-763-0843 22004
Dalton Elementary Brenda Soderling bsoderling@cdaschools.org 208-763-0844 23004
Fernan Elementary Chandra Hensley chensley@cdaschools.org 208-763-0845 24004
Hayden Meadows Elementary Lynn Wallace lwallace@cdaschools.org 208-763-0846 25004
Ramsey Elementary Kari Turnbough kturnbough@cdaschools.org 763-0847 2604
Skyway Elementary Tami Buttz tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208-763-0848 27004
Sorensen Elementary Patty Larson plarson@cdaschools.org 208-763-0849 28004
Winton Elementary Debbie Gorton dgorton@cdaschools.org 208-763-0803 29004
Northwest Expedition Academy Joi Tompkins jtompkins@cdaschools.org 208-763-0803 19004
Canfield Middle School Sunshine Anglin sanglin@cdaschools.org 208-763-0851 30004
Lakes Middle School Dee Tridle dtridle@cdaschools.org 208-763-0835 32004
Woodland Middle School Pam Waller pwaller@cdaschools.org 208-763-0853 34004
Coeur d'Alene High School Richard Dean rdean@cdaschools.org 208-763-0854 40004
Lake City High School Shirley Horther shorther@cdaschools.org 208-763-0855 44004
Venture High School Val Martin vmartin@cdaschools.org 208-763-0852 46004