• 7th & 8th Grade Electives

    Students may register for an elective each semester. Woodlands offers electives in  Art, Communications, Computer Technology, Music, School Assistants, and Spanish.
     
    Note that Physical Education (P.E.) is a requirement.
  • Rogers

    Mr. Chris Rogers

    Jr. Engineering

    crogers@cdaschools.org

  • Wendy
    Mrs. Wendy George
    Young Living / SOS
    wgeorge@cdaschools.org

     

  • Matthews
    Mrs. Michele Matthews
    Physical Education
    michele.matthews@cdaschools.org

     

  • Taylor

    Mr. Justin Taylor

    PE/ Weights and Fitness

    justin.taylor@cdaschools.org

  • Hahn

    Debbi Hahn

    Band and Orchestra

    dhahn@cdaschools.org

  • Reese

    Ms. Laura Reese

    Choir/Drama/Yearbook

    laura.reese@cdaschools.org

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Johnson

    Dale Johnson

    6th Grade PE / PE

    djohnson@cdaschools.org

  • Ashley

    Ashley Torgerson

    Art

    ashley.torgerson@cdaschools.org