• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Adams Diana Special Education Teacher LCHS dadams@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Affeldt Jesse Social Studies Teacher LCHS jaffeldt@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Alderman Amy Social Studies Teacher LCHS aalderman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Alderman Nathan Social Studies Teacher LCHS nalderman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Anderson James Foreign Language Teacher LCHS janderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Anderson Rebecca Art Teacher LCHS banderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Anderson Troy Social Studies Teacher LCHS tanderson@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Appleby Jennifer Special Ed Paraprofessional LCHS jappleby@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Arman Tiege English Teacher LCHS tarman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Asher Pamela Art Teacher LCHS pasher@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Baker Jonel Special Ed Paraprofessional LCHS jbaker@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Bartlett Michael Science Teacher LCHS mbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Baune Nicolle Special Education Teacher LCHS nbaune@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Behm Patrick Computer Teacher LCHS pbehm@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Bell Daniel Science Teacher LCHS dbell@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Bjurstrom Nikolas Speech Teacher LCHS nbjurstrom@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Blank Russell Deca Teacher LCHS rblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Blank Shelly Reading Teacher LCHS sblank@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Buzolich Antone Special Education Teacher LCHS tbuzolich@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Carroll Sara Special Ed Paraprofessional LCHS scarroll@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Case Melissa Mathematics Teacher LCHS mcase@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Chacon Katalina Counselor LCHS kchacon@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Chandler Susan Library Assistant LCHS schandler@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Chapman Cynthia Art Teacher LCHS cchapman@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769
    Christensen Sarah Physical Education Teacher LCHS schristensen@cdaschools.org 208.769.0769