Coeur d‘Alene Public Schools

INVEST | INSPIRE | INNOVATE

We invest in each student to prepare, challenge and advance well-educated, resilient and future-ready citizens.

  • An important measurement of the health of a school district is the way it manages its money. Coeur d'Alene Public Schools is proud of its Department of Finance and is pleased to provide the information included in this section of our web site. We hope that both our patrons and staff find this information useful.

Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Brian Wallace Director of Finance and Operations bwallace@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241
Katie Ebner Business Manager/Treasurer kebner@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241
Sandy Mikita Payroll Manager smikita@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X1011
Shelley Hanzen Payroll Assistant/ Finance Secretary shanzen@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X1012
Barbara Birse Accounts Payable/Bidding Specialist bbirse@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X1013
Laura Corbin Accounts Payable Assistant lcorbin@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X1014
Pam Hannem Fixed Asset Specialist phannem@cdaschools.org 208-664-8241 X1022
CLOSE