• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Arbic Steven 5th Grade Teacher NExA sarbic@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19047
    Barber Brianna 4th Grade Teacher NExA brianna.barber@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19060
    Buscema Emily Special Education Teacher NExA ebuscema@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19057
    Cahoon Christine Title 1 Teacher NExA ccahoon@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19052
    Cristando Rebecca Physical Education Teacher NExA rcristando@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19048
    Custer Sita Library Manager NExA scuster@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19008
    Cutts Amanda 4th Grade Teacher NExA acutts@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19058
    Franklin Megan School Counselor NExA mfranklin@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19016
    Gibney Kristin 3rd Grade Teacher NExA kgibney@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19063
    Harris Christine STEM NExA christine.harris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19031
    Harris Katie Art Teacher NExA kharris@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19041
    Herbig Nathan SRO NExA nathan.herbig@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19020
    Jameson Ashley School Nurse NExA ajameson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19027
    Johnson Jessica 4th Grade Teacher NExA jessica.johnson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19054
    King Sarah 1st Grade Teacher NExA sking@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19040
    Lafollett Andi 2nd Grade Teacher NExA andrea.lafollett@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19059
    Lovell Michael Night Custodian NExA mlovell@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19005
    Martinez Mikaela Kindergarten Teacher NExA mmartinez@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19044
    Meehan Jontie Music Teacher NExA jmeehan@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19061
    Moore Jessica 5th Grade Teacher NExA jmoore@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19046
    Mysse Kristen Building Secretary NExA kmysse@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19001
    Olson Michelle Office Manager NExA molson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19002
    Osborne Nicki Kindergarten Teacher NExA nicki.osborne@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19064
    Peterson Craig 5th Grade Teacher NExA cpeterson@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19055
    Posey Alicia 3rd Grade Teacher NExA aposey@cdaschools.org 208.763.0800 19051