• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Albrecht Debra Secretary Borah debra.albrecht@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21001
    Arbic Stephen 5th Grade Teacher Borah sarbic@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21047
    Armstrong Teresa Advanced Learning Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21050
    Baass-Peters Andrea Paraprofessional Borah abaasspeters@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Babinski Janelle Special Education Teacher Borah jbabinski@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Barlow Alexis Librarian Borah abarlow@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21008
    Bear Sarah Classroom Assistant Borah sbear@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Bennett Curtis School Psychologist Borah cbennett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21028
    Berry Nicole Paraprofessional Borah nberry@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Bingham Debra Office Manager Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21001
    Brassat Michelle Kindergarten Teacher Borah mbrassat@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21040
    Bridges Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher Borah kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21049
    Crawford Jessica Title 1 Teacher Borah jessica.crawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21055
    Cutts Amanda 4th Grade Teacher Borah acutts@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21057
    Davenport Kristina Elementary Principal Borah kdavenport@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21010
    Davis Courtney Kindergarten Teacher Borah cdavis@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21043
    Dobbins Dawn Paraprofessional Borah ddobbins@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Dodgson Darcy Paraprofessional Borah ddodgson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Draper Cyndi Classroom Assistant Borah cdraper@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Easter Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher Borah leaster@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21046
    Freeman Tricia 1st Grade Teacher Borah tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21042
    Harvey Vern Art Teacher Borah vharvey@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
    Hill Vicky Paraprofessional Borah vhill@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Hough Shiela Kitchen Staff Borah shiela.hough@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21000
    Hunter Haliee 3rd Grade Teacher Borah haliee.hunter@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844 21058