• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Barker Jennifer Physical Education Teacher Woodland jbarker@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Beardslee Anne 6th Grade Teacher Woodland abeardslee@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bell Gretchen 7th Grade Teacher Woodland gbell@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Biggs Katie Nutrition Services Woodland kbiggs@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Brown Corey School Counselor Woodland cbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Brown Jennifer 6th Grade Teacher Woodland jlbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Bunch Robert 7th Grade Teacher Woodland bbunch@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Cory Patrice Building Secretary Woodland pcory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Crowley Christy Isolation Room Assistant Woodland ccrowley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Daddato Tammy 6th Grade Teacher Woodland tdaddato@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Dixon Marcia Library Manager Woodland mjdixon@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Dotson Deborah Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Woodland ddotson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Duvall Robin Building Secretary Woodland rduvall@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Emory Michael 8th Grade Teacher Woodland memory@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Goggin Sandi 8th Grade Teacher Woodland sgoggin@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Grant Karla Nutrition Services Woodland kgrant@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hahn Debbi Music Teacher Woodland dhahn@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hamilton Aleasha 8th Grade Teacher Woodland aehamilton@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hawley Ruth ESL Woodland rhawley@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hayes Aaron Music Teacher Woodland ahayes@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Heath Brent Facility Manager Woodland bheath@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hernandez Maggie Nutrition Services Woodland mhernandez@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Howard David 8th Grade Teacher Woodland dghoward@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Hoyer Austin 6th Grade Teacher Woodland ahoyer@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996
    Johnson Dale 6th Grade Teacher Woodland djohnson@cdaschools.org 208.667.5996