• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Altizer Ami Elementary Teacher Skyway Aaltizer@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Anderson Amy Elementary Teacher Skyway Aanderson@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Aparicio Emily Elementary Teacher Skyway emily.baca@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Bean Diane Elementary Teacher Skyway Dbean@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Beaudry Megan Elementary Teacher Skyway Megan.Beaudry@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Behrens Carol Elementary Teacher Skyway Cbehrens@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Berry Nicole Elementary IBI Parapro Skyway Nberry@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Boyle Meghan Elementary Crossing Guard Skyway meghan.boyle@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
    Brainard Carolyn Elementary Behavior Suppport Assistant Skyway Cbrainard@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Buttz Tamara Elementary Nutrition Sevices Skyway Tbuttz@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Clark Heather Elementary IBI Parapro Skyway Heather.Clark@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Cook Emily Elementary Teacher Skyway Ecook@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Cox Camille Elementary Teacher Skyway Ccox@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Degroat Rhiannon Elementary Teacher Skyway Rhiannon.Degroat@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Dockins Rafaella Elementary Teacher Skyway Rdockins@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Duce Tamera School PLUS Assistant Skyway Tamera.Duce@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Durocher Jennifer Elementary Teacher Skyway Jdurocher@Cdaschools.Org
    Ellsworth Lindy Elementary Classroom Assistant Skyway Lindy.Ellsworth@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Fuge Sarah Elementary Teacher Skyway sarah.fuge@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Garner Karen Elementary Teacher Skyway Karen.Garner@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Giao Carrie Elementary Teacher Skyway Cgiao@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Hicks Kathleen Elementary Teacher Skyway Khicks@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Hill Shannon Elementary Remediation Assistant Skyway Shill@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Hoffman Ami Elementary Nutrition Sevices Skyway Ahoffman@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998
    Howard Dianne Elementary Teacher Skyway Dhoward@Cdaschools.Org 208.664.8998