• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
    Ballardo Frank Facility Manager Fernan STEM fballardo@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Barber Kirk Custodian Fernan STEM kbarber@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Best Teressa CDA4Kids Fernan STEM tlbest@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Best Teressa Special Ed Parapro Fernan STEM tlbest@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Brott Susan Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM sbrott@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Butler Jansen 3rd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jbutler@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Butts Amber Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Fernan STEM abutts@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Canale Marcy Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mcanale@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Carlsen Tracy Title 1 Assistant Fernan STEM tcarlsen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Caron Nick Special Ed Parapro Fernan STEM ncaron@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Carr Clara Overage Aide Fernan STEM ccarr@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Chan Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jchan@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cooper Julie 4th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jcooper@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cornelius Debra Special Ed Paraprofessional Fernan STEM dcornelius@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cove Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM scove@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Cox Lora Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Fernan STEM lcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Critchfield Angela 4th Grade Teacher Fernan STEM acritchfield@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Deiss Dianna Resource Parapro Fernan STEM ddeiss@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Dixon Michelle Kindergarten Teacher Fernan STEM mdixon@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Doyle Steven Custodian Fernan STEM sdoyle@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Durocher Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Fernan STEM jdurocher@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Eller Sarah Special Education Teacher Fernan STEM seller@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Gallegos Michelle Overage Aide Fernan STEM mgallegos@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Hamman Kristin Bi Therapist Professional Fernan STEM khamman@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659
    Harris Emily Title 1 Assistant Fernan STEM eharris@cdaschools.org 208.664.2659