• Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone Ext.
    Annis-Hilliard Monica Classroom Assistant Ramsey Magnet mannis-hilliard@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Bakes Sarah Classroom Assistant Ramsey Magnet sbakes@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Barnett Rachael Nutrition Services Ramsey Magnet rbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Bingham Alexandria Nutrition Services Ramsey Magnet abingham@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Bird Kimberly School Plus Assistant Ramsey Magnet kabird@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Blee Steven 5th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet sblee@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Burt Trena Physical Education Teacher Ramsey Magnet tburt@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Busch Scott 5th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet sbusch@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Campbell Cathryn 1st Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet cacampbell@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Chu Clarisse Kindergarten Teacher Ramsey Magnet cchu@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Clifford Lucy 4th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet lclifford@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Comfort Sumer 1st Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet scomfort@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Danis Kathleen 3rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet kdanis@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Drake Aaron Principal Assist Ramsey Magnet adrake@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26011
    Ehrsam Lynda Advanced Learning Teacher Ramsey Magnet lehrsam@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Erickson Sheri Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Ramsey Magnet serickson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Ewert Travis 4th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet tewert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Ferguson Mandi 5th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet mandi.ferguson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Fessler Julie Playground Assistant Ramsey Magnet jfessler@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Gabbert Windy Kindergarten Teacher Ramsey Magnet wgabbert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26055
    Garr Keri School PLUS Coordinator Ramsey Magnet kgarr@cdaschools.org 26035
    Garrick Emily 3rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet egarrick@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010 26072
    Grenier Caitlyn Bi Therapist Professional Ramsey Magnet cgrenier@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Hall Kala Bi Therapist Professional Ramsey Magnet khall@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
    Hamilton Robert 3rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet rhamilton@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010