Welcome to Maintenance, Custodial & Grounds

The Maintenance Department manages 249 acres, including 128 acres in green grass; 1,248,107 square feet of buildings plus 29,805 feet of portable classrooms for a total of 1,277,912 square feet; 1,812,400 square feet of asphalt, 108,672 square feet of gravel parking lots, and 353,099 square feet of walkways and sports courts.
 
The department is supervised by Bryan Martin who was hired as maintenance director in 1994. Under his direction, the district has become a leader among Idaho schools for energy conservation. Bryan has a staff of 42.5 custodians, 9 maintenance workers, 7 grounds workers and 4 support staff.
 
 
CHECK OUT OUR "PUBLIC SURPLUS" PAGE ON ITEMS TO BID ON!!!  SEE FOLDER TO THE LEFT.  

Maintenance Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Bryan Martin Director bmartin@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1103
Allen Kelly Security and Safety akelly@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1104
Becky Camarata Maintenance Secretary bcamarata@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1101
Bob Harvey Custodial Foreman bharvey@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1105
Dan Robertson Grounds Foreman / Facility Use Recreational Coordinator drobertson@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1106
Kevin Jennings Maintenance Foreman kjennings@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1102
Rene Dempsey Facility Use \ Rental Assistant rdempsey@cdaschools.org 208-763-0812 or 208-664-8945 x 1112
Randy Lancaster Warehouse Manager rlancaster@cdaschools.org 208-929-1026 X: 1111