Welcome to Maintenance, Custodial & Grounds

The Maintenance Department manages 230 acres, including 134 in green grass; 1,254,410 square feet of buildings plus 46,561 feet of portable classrooms; 1,817,878 square feet of asphalt, 108,672 square feet of gravel parking lots, and 353,099 square feet of walkways and sports courts.
 
The department is supervised by Bryan Martin who was hired as maintenance director in 1994. Under his direction, the district has become a leader among Idaho schools for energy conservation. Bryan has a staff of 45.5 custodians, 10 maintenance workers, six grounds workers and a part-time secretary.

Maintenance Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Bryan Martin Director bmartin@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1103
Allen Kelly Communication Specialist akelly@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1104
Becky Camarata Maintenance Secretary bcamarata@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1101
Bob Harvey Custodial Foreman bharvey@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1105
Dan Robertson Grounds Foreman drobertson@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1106
Kevin Jennings Maintenance Foreman kjennings@cdaschools.org 208-664-8945 x 1102